Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #29- "quick fix"- Warning! Contains tinned sardines!

  

I waited all day for this, virtually out of food and shopping day is tomorrow. Long live the can of tinned sardines in veg oil. Sometimes I get craving for these guys once in a while.

To all sandwich makers out there. Go check out this contest: Steemit sandwich contest week 29 

Big shout out goes to @jaybird for organizing this contest. 

I used the following to make this sandwich:

Bread:


  • Flour
  • Water
  • Yeast
  • Salt

Filler


  • Mantecoso cheese
  • Tinned sardines
  • Onion
  • Basil
  • Tomato
  • Salt and pepper
  • Sesame seeds
  • Balsamic vinegar


Make a quick tomato salad, made with a dash of balsamic vinegar. Place your sardines carefully on top of the salad. 


Best part was making the bread.

Super warm rolls of joy. 


More bread to choose from.


Here we go, the quick fix:



Hey everyone. I hope you liked this sandwich. I would like  share my latest post:

Upvote a tree- Charity starts with Steemit: 12 planted to date. (5th post, 23rd Feb.2018)

  12 trees planted since the 1st of February and all with a simple upvote. 

It all started with the Steemit Sandwich Contest and I planted two more on Thursday.


My most recent post about tree planting with your upvotes: I won some steem on SSC, so I bought a tree and planted it.  

If you would like to read my posts, then find me here @intrepidsurfer

Sort:  

Bahaha, love the sardines! I'm also a big fan of salty fish cravings now and again.

Man you've really become the bread king eh!?

Don't know why but it happens out of nowhere. like my brain goes "sardines and now!" but I love how my body tells me what I am lacking.

Thinking about making a dtube video on how to make basic bread.

Your buns always look so delicious!

can't beat home made bread! oh yes, just to let you know I planted and posted with your donation/ upvote:

https://steemit.com/charity/@intrepidsurfer/upvote-a-tree-charity-starts-with-steemit-your-upvote-will-plant-trees-in-peru-16-planted-to-date-6th-post-2nd-march-2018

thank you.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.55 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.11
Server time: 02:15:53
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 192.50/200.00
Total Photos: 33
Total comments: 12
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63042.32
ETH 2458.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65