Steemit Sandwich Contest Week #82 [EN/JP]

fullsizeoutput_1636.jpeg

I participate in the #82 Steemit Sandwich Contest.
@Jaybird of the host, always thank you!

Details of the contest is here.


サンドイッチコンテスト Steemit Sandwich Contest の第82回に参加します。
ホストの @jaybird さん、いつもありがとう!

コンテストの詳細はこちらです。

fullsizeoutput_162b.jpeg

Again, I made a sandwich using a soft baguette baked by me.
Also, this time I handmade chicken hams myself. It is chicken breast ham.
Wrapped in salt and honey chicken breast meat and boiled, the chicken ham is ready.
It was very delicious.
Put this in a sandwich.


今回も、私が焼いた、ソフトなバゲットを使ってサンドイッチを作りました。
それから、今回は自分で鶏ハムを作りました。チキンブレストハムです。
塩とはちみつを塗り込んだ鶏胸肉をラップして茹でて鶏ハムは出来上がりです。
とても美味しく出来上がりました。
これをサンドイッチに挟みます。

IMG_1067.JPG

This chicken ham is delicious when you put on mustard and eat it.
Therefore, I decided to apply plenty of mustard to baguettes without using mayonnaise this time.


この鶏ハムはマスタードをつけて食べるととても美味しいです。
そこで、今回はマヨネーズを使わずに、マスタードをたっぷりとバゲットに塗ることにしました。

fullsizeoutput_163a.jpeg

The following ingredients were put in this sandwich.

  • Mustard
  • Cheese
  • lettuce
  • Cucumber
  • Petit tomatoes
  • Purple onion
  • Homemade chicken breast ham



今回のサンドイッチには以下のものを挟みました。

  • マスタード
  • チーズ
  • レタス
  • きゅうり
  • プチトマト
  • 紫たまねぎ
  • 自家製鶏ハム

fullsizeoutput_1637.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1638.jpeg

fullsizeoutput_1639.jpeg

Cheese, lettuce, cucumber, petit tomato, purple onion, and homemade chicken ham, just favorite things.
This sandwich is my delicious lunch.
I am very satisfied.thank you!


チーズ、レタス、きゅうり、プチトマト、紫玉ねぎ、そして自家製鶏ハム、大好きなものばかり、次々重ねて挟んで出来上がりです。
このサンドイッチは、私の美味しいランチになりました。
大満足です。ありがとう!

サンドイッチコンテスト Steemit Sandwich Contest について詳しく紹介してくださっている、@akipponnさんの記事はこちらです。
コミュニティー紹介: サンドイッチコンテストSSC



IMG_1382.JPG
I am glad that you read it :-)

今日も読んでくださってありがとうございます😊

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

mmmmh, this looks so yummy... and the color mix is just perfect! Nice!

@mondoshawan Thank you!
I am very glad that you have noticed the combination of colors!
I think that colorfulness is connected with taste.

Yes you're right, as some say: the eye eats with you. ;)

鶏ハム〜〜♡
はちみつも使うとは学びです💡
マスタードと合いそうですね😆💕

Posted using Partiko iOS

鶏ハム、はちみつがお肉を柔らかくしてくれるんですよ〜♡
マスタードをたっぷり塗ったパンと、紫玉ねぎが鶏ハムとベストマッチでした!

パンもハムも自家製とか、すごいですね!とっても美味しそう。

ありがとうございます!
パンもハムも自分で作るって本当に楽しいです。
私にとっては最高の贅沢です!これがコンテストなんですから幸せ!

あいさん、SSC #82のアナウンスのコメント欄に投稿したよ〜と書くのもお忘れなく!無効になったらもったいなさすぎです :)

鶏ハムとマスタード!!おいしそう。。。。。

お知らせありがとうございます、完全に忘れてました。てへへ
今、コメント欄に投稿してきました。
自分の投稿を済ませたら満足してお風呂はいってきちゃいましたw
鶏ハムとマスタードの組み合わせ、ここ最近ではベストヒットです!

あいさんのところに私の大好きなマスタードを持って行って一緒に食べたいです!!! :)

私もあのあきぽんさんの大好きなマスタードを付けて食べたいです!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

サブウェイもびっくりのサンドウィッチのクオリティです。これはサブウェイもうかうかしてられないですね!!笑。

サブウェイさんと張り合うなんてそんな大それたことはございませんw
でも褒めてもらえてとっても嬉しいです!ありがとうございます。
そういえば、サブウェイさんは塗り物(ディップ)が充実してますよね。
次回はディップにこだわってみようかしら!

パンもハムも手作りのサンドイッチすごいなぁ〜
特にハムが気になります。
ハム…美味しそう〜www

私自身が、こういう「ほとんどのものが自家製」というのに憧れてきましたので、とっても楽しいです。
私はジンさんのアスパラガスが美味しそうで、しばらく見つめちゃいましたよ。
人のサンドイッチを見るって楽しいですねぇ(^^)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @aitommylr! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43