SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #3 - Danshui Old Street @ Taipei, Taiwan | SteemitPhotoChallenge 照相比賽 #3 - 淡水老街 @ 台北, 台灣

Hi Steemians

This is my third entry for this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge organised by @jamtaylor sponsored by @berniesanders. You can find the details here

IMG_1300.JPG

Location: Danshui Old Street @ Taipei, Taiwan

Theme: Street Photography

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片. 主題是街頭攝影 - 希望你們喜歡 😉

地點: 淡水老街 @ 台北, 台灣

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Jeronimos Monastery - Part 2 @ Lisbon, Portugal

Jeronimos Monastery - Part 1 @ Lisbon, Portugal

Alfama (Part 2) @ Lisbon, Portugal

Alfama (Part 1) @ Lisbon, Portugal

Bike Riding in Cascais (2)

Bike Riding in Cascais (1)

Sort:  

我去过这里。很有feel. lydiachan 最近提过这地方

I really like how its so quiet, different from the busy side of Taipei. 是的 @lydiachan 好像都有提過

Yes, away from the hustle and bustle.

哈哈!! 下次有機會介紹淡水的其他景點給你們認識一下!! :D

Congratulations. This post features in my latest Curation Article. @MrSquiggle - supporting the #TeamAustralia community and promoting creative content. Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @mrsquiggle to continue to support the #TeamAustralia community.

好有味道的楼房!

台灣是一個很美麗的城市 :)

Hey that's my hometown! Thanks for sharing!

thanks for dropping by

you've been everywhere :)

I wish! Not everywhere and wish to go and visit more countries

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68092.03
ETH 3536.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75