SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #2 - Fushimi Inari Shrine @ Kyoto, Japan | SteemitPhotoChallenge 照相比賽 #2 - 伏見稲荷大社 @ 京都, 日本

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians

This is my second entry for this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge organised by @jamtaylor sponsored by @berniesanders. You can find the details here

IMG_1296.JPG

Location: Outside of Fushimi Inari Shrine @ Kyoto, Japan

Theme: Street Photography

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片. 主題是街頭攝影 - 希望你們喜歡 😉

地點: 伏見稲荷大社門口@ 京都,日本

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Jeronimos Monastery - Part 2 @ Lisbon, Portugal

Jeronimos Monastery - Part 1 @ Lisbon, Portugal

Alfama (Part 2) @ Lisbon, Portugal

Alfama (Part 1) @ Lisbon, Portugal

Bike Riding in Cascais (2)

Bike Riding in Cascais (1)

Sort:  

Impresionant photography!! My upvote❤👍

thanks heaps :)

Canon 5D MKII是個 好東西要兩萬?

現在有MK IV but dunno the price. 我忘記我買的是多少但現在不會換body, 只有買鏡頭哈哈

I am going to Kyoto next year and will most likely visit this place. This is a famous tourist spot there.

I'm sure you will love it there :)

Thank you @travelgirl looking forward to more otoro ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61467.71
ETH 3435.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51