SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1 - White Husky @ Biei, Japan | SteemitPhotoChallenge 照相比賽 #1 - 哈士奇犬 @ 美瑛, 日本

Hi Steemians,

This is my first entry for this weeks Steemit Photo Challenge organised by @jamtaylor. You can find the details here.

This picture of a husky we saw while driving in Biei @ Japan. We had to stop and take a picture of this gorgeous face with the snow in the background

IMG_1862.jpg

Theme: Animal Portrait

Location: Biei, Japan

Camera used: Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

Hope you like it 😉

大家好, 以下是我 Steemit 攝影比賽參賽的照片. 主題是動物 - 希望你們喜歡 😉

地點: 美瑛, 日本

相機 - Canon 5D MKII, 24-105 4L

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的 📷


Below are some of my previous posts:
以下是我過往寫過的博客,請支持一下 💁🏻

Make a Gift With Me #1

Stay With Me #1 - Yunokawa Prince Hotel @ Hakodate, Japan

Castle of the Moors - Sintra @ Portugal

Old Town & National Palace- Sintra @ Portugal

Anime Drawing Challenge - Crayon Shin Chan

Self Portrait Challenge

Sort:  

好美麗!繼續給我們好漂亮照片!

Will do - thanks for reading :)

wow great post, I liked the photo, excellent story, many thanks for sharing, greetings

thanks for dropping by

I invite you to see my new post, where I share photos taken by me to different animals in the zoo.

他好帥啊!!!

剛好他看著我們的方向!

真剛好!!! :D

Your dog is gorgeous! It looks very cold where you are!

Haha actually this dog is not mine, we just took a photo of it while holidaying in japan

I saw a dog like this in Singapore. It's didn't think it was suited for our weather.
The owner said she got her at SPCA and we are inside the refrigerated section of a big florist. She said she bring it there because it likes it there. :-)

Omg poor dog - they shouldn't be allowed to have them in such hot areas , they are suffering!! Take the dog to somewhere in the cold!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50