You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Photo Challenge #4 - Theme Announcement!

And remember you can always go back and upvote previous winners original posts if you missed them the first time around - they will get their 1 month payout!

Part of the goal is to draw attention to their great work and get them rewarded!

Sort:  

Speaking of which, following my 1st place in last week's challenge on ‘Desolation’, I've just posted some more pictures from my day at the Chernobyl Exclusion Zone. Thanks again @jamtaylor

https://steemit.com/photography/@pkattera/more-photos-from-chernobyl-following-my-1st-place-entry-in-the-steemitphotochallenge

tiffjane, thank you very much for the tip. I made a new one - this time following the rules ^ ^!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51