SteemitPhotoChallenge #13 Entries - Hands: Nature's Candy and Roots of My Tree

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Greetings!

What a great day to be alive, eh?! Giving thanks for another chance to PLAY! This week's category is inspiring, so these are my entries to the Steemit Photo Challenge # 13 - Hands. Thank you @jamtaylor and @berniesanders for hosting these challenges and developing this talented community!


I call this one Nature's Candy


These are the wee golden tomatoes that pop up all over the property at the Garden of Eden; they are sweet and delicious Earth treasures!
Taken with my Canon 550D


I call this one Roots of My Tree


This is the last time I held my grandma's hand.
Taken on the abysmal iPod Touch





💛 Sara!

I'm excited to teach YOGA at STEEMFEST! All SBD generated by my posts between now and then are dedicated towards my trip to Amsterdam so I can share my passion without supporting central banks and funding war--it's a cryptocurrency MIRACLE!

Sort:  

Two awesome photos. I especially love the 2nd because it was your grandma!! Love you Sara!

Hands can say many things. I really love the feeling tone behind these photos. Thank you for sharing.

I'm glad you noticed, thank you for your support!

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Woohoo, I got honorable mention! Thanks for sharing, @linkback-bot-v0!

Amazing photos! Really glad I had a look!

Thank you, I appreciate your comment!

Nice photos, darling =) Good luck!

Those are both really beautiful images, congrats on the honorable mention.

Thanks a bunch!

Congratulations @saramiller. Lovely photograph...beautiful colours...expressive. Thank you .

Thank you, I am grateful for your feedback!

Brilliant. I love the dirt on the hands. Very authentic and vibrant shot.

Thank you, this was straight from the garden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63619.61
ETH 2698.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59