Sort:  

This one is Shadow. She and her sister Spirit seem to confuse my husband because he has to call them 'Bengal' rather than her name... ;)

It's a beautiful picture and they are gorgeous cats <3

@s0u1 Wow, that is certainly so wonderful. I'm quite grateful for that! Find it irresistible..

Thank you.

Now, this is a purrfect cat photo.lol How did you manage to have Bengal sit still long enough?

They are not really sit on your lap cats but they do like to sit up high and do nothing.

I have been trying whole day to get a good shot of the cat of my friend yesterday, but impossible. I wonder how you got such a perfect shot! Look at those eyes man! Wow!

Our cats are pretty and I think know it :)
Our dog looks at the floor if you try and take his photo.

Beautiful just Beautiful

Thanks :)

Great picture, I don't see how you got Bengal to sit so perfectly for the photo. He must be a very good cat. :) Love the picture

It's the dog I can't get to take a good photo off.

Amazing! Perfect view

It is looking very pretty and is posing calmly for a nice click .Your photography is really good
@s0u1.

Thanks :)

buena vista

There will be more bungholes after me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75