Sort:  

Nice one!

thanks a lot @cron .

not mine, they are asset of the breeders

Congratulations @jonas160! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Also this image is very good, I like all online looking, thanks for sharing it @jonas160

thanks for your opinion and stopping here @oscarps

i have other picture about horse, please check it

Ah, they are so cute! I'd love to know the location! Congrats!

located in the little town near my house , in surakarta indonesia

Thanks for your kind reply :)

it's beautiful

thanks man for stoppping here

woohoo ducks all over :D nicely done :D

thanks , it sound you very interesting

Also a nice photo ..I love ducks :) :)

oh really , you love duck?
lol

I mean when I was a child my mom..my sisters and I would go feed the ducks all the time :) :)

this sounds wonderful memories of your family. it may be very exciting to be there

Those are wonderful memories indeed ..I would still feed ducks if I lived by any ... :) :)

wow good. so where do you live now?

Las Vegas Nevada

interesting picture with ducks :)

thanks ya for visit my site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13