Steemit Photo Challenge 11 - @ned's Steeming Gold Ring made by @samether

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago

In collaboration with @samether - The Steeming Gold Ring:

This 22ct gold ring imbued with steem and ornamented with the STEEM logo was created by @samether and handmade in the heart of the "city of gold", Dubai.

I am looking forward to wearing this alongside @roelandp who I hear will be wearing his Steeming Silver Ring at SteemFest in November!

Thanks @samether!

@ned

Sort:  

You’re welcome @ned— I was happy to do it. The pleasure is mine too :)

haha this is what I'll be wearing ;)

I'll wear a rings of paper on SteemFest!
I will have 8 pieces of rings. I'll be glad to give a ring to any participant SteemFest. ;)

You should bring a bag of them and sell them for Steem Dollars!

set up a table?)

no, thank you!
I will try to take the ring as I can. I really want to give them to all comers, but I understand that I can not so much to do!

I must be sure to give you a ring! :D

I live a few thousand kilometers from Amsterdam. I can not bring a bag :D
These rings, I'll just give)

Well if you wanna set up a table at steemfest I'll help you make them ;)

Are you in steem.chat @beanz?
let's talk there plz ;)

Make some more! :-D

certainly, my friend! ;)

Thank you, I am very glad!

Love love love Neds ring! But how cool is that !a steemit ring made of paper! We have the coolest people here on steemit! Your all so amazing, i wish i could go to steemfest! Im very envious right now! ♨💙♨💞💕♨

Thank you, I glad your like ;)

I think I could afford that one!

hehe, you can, I'm sure!

Yeh you're right I had a couple of good posts lately ;)

cool, keep going in the same direction!

NED LOG!

I mean GOLDEN!


credit: thecandyperfumeboy.com

Holy crap! That looks phenomenal. Kudos to the artist!

wow just awesome, Thats what i call STEEM POWER. :-)

DAAAAAAAMN @ned! This is so nice! Loving it.
Great job @samether! What a beautiful work of art.

beautiful Steeming Gold Ring :)

Great Work @samether. It must have taken you a lot of to time.

https://steemit.com/fearconomics/@roelandp/how-to-make-a-safe-room-to-guard-yourself-from-nuclear-attacks

Was it because this post that roelandp will be wearing his Steeming Silver Ring instead of gold?

We'll have to ask him!

Got the answer from @roelandp. He got the silver ring as a present. Here is the original post:
https://steemit.com/steem/@samether/the-shrem-ring-is-born

Please read roelandp's comment as well.

Thank you for answering roelandp.

I commented on roelandp's original post. Let's see if we get an answer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99