How To Make A Safe Room To Guard Yourself From Nuclear Attacks ☢

in #fearconomics8 years ago (edited)

After yesterday's @dollarvigilante post my son and I got totally scared and made sure to buy a shitload of gold and make a safe room in our appartment:

How to make a safe house yourself:

  1. Buy gold bars
  2. Take a picture of them
  3. Remove any background from the image.
  4. Put it on whitespace.
  5. Put the final image on your second screen
  6. Place the second screen on the table
  7. Get some tinfoil.
  8. Make a tinfoil hat
  9. Get a baby
  10. Put the tinfoil hat first on yourself before helping your baby
  11. Put the tinfoil hat on the baby.
  12. Sit under the table.
  13. Wait for Vlad to nuke you and Angela to bring water.

Have a great weekend y'all!

Thanks @fyrstikken for the inspiration!

  • Discuss this post on SteemSpeak.com - 24 hour open radio chat with fellow steemians.
  • Tune into RadioSteem to play your own tracks on consensus radio
  • Vote for my nuclear safe witness, named paynode if you feel like it!
Sort:  

I laughed so hard my ass fell off :D hahahahahahahaha!!!! Best Of Day!!!

Thanks for this life saving advice!!!

Hi! @roelandp
wich function you use to stream not only posts and comments? For example how you stream upvotes? transfers? new users?

I am asking because I want to make some statistic function, but stream_comments - show only posts and comments. ​

Why the hell are you being so silly........ you forgot to tinfoil the table for extra protection!

This is the first post I've read where I literally laughed out loud.

HahhahahahaHahahahaha ! Can I just laughing ?
Hopefully bar of gold and layer of tin foil can save my and my entire family life ! Thanks @roelandp , you have save many lifes !

Even better if you can buy derivatives.

LMAO at point 10

Put the tinfoil hat first on yourself before helping your baby

It's late here but your spin off of the airplane safety spiel made me giggle!

Hmm do you think more screens with more pictures of gold would offer more protection??? I think I'm going to try putting the tinfoil on the screens as well, but don't worry: I'll pokes holes for that precious gold to breathe through.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58639.60
ETH 3167.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43