SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry — 3 Photos of Hands

1. Reflection

photo

Taken Oct 15, 2016. I used a flashlight to light up my hand and face to create this eerie reflection in the window. The tricky part was holding both the flashlight and camera in one hand and keeping it steady.

2. Lenin

photo

This is an old photo of a statue of Lenin I took in Dmitrov, Russia in 2009.

3. Hand of the City

photo

Taken in Muzeon Park of Arts (also known as Fallen Monument Park), Moscow. I already used this photo for the Steemit Photo Challenge #12, but since there does not seem to be a strict rule against reusing photos, I'm including it again as it fits the theme well.

All photos link to my website where you can download full-res versions with EXIF data intact (in case you are interested in technical details).

Sort:  

Great job! I especially appreciate your no. 1. Layers of intrigue--just my style. UPvoted and followed.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70