You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #2 "You don't fool the Ocean"

Really nice shot, love the way the water is splashing around the figures. Nice to see that it was spontaneous as I was wondering if it was staged to get everyone together like that. Certainly deserves a prize and congratulations. From your recounting and title I guess they were quite surprised by that once in a while big wave that comes along. I've been surprised a few times too!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment John. As said in the description this was completely spontaneous and un scheduled. I arrived and just had the time to take my camera out of the bag. I have been lucky that's it. :) unfortunately the boys ran out and never had a chance to know the existence of this picture. Maybe one day, who knows ?!

Yes, I did understood that from your post. From just seeing the photo on the winners page I thought it was possibly staged to have all the figures together as they are. Very serendipitous however and a great capture.

Thanks, I really like this picture, one of my personal all time fav :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84