You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #2 "You don't fool the Ocean"

Thanks for your comment John. As said in the description this was completely spontaneous and un scheduled. I arrived and just had the time to take my camera out of the bag. I have been lucky that's it. :) unfortunately the boys ran out and never had a chance to know the existence of this picture. Maybe one day, who knows ?!

Sort:  

Yes, I did understood that from your post. From just seeing the photo on the winners page I thought it was possibly staged to have all the figures together as they are. Very serendipitous however and a great capture.

Thanks, I really like this picture, one of my personal all time fav :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71