📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #16: Pork fillet with herb crust - Entry 1

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

This my first entry for the Steemit Photo Challenge #15, with the new theme: Food. I personally cooked this dish some days ago and this is a pork fillet with herb crust, together with salsify and potato cubes from the oven. Salsify is also called "Winter Asparagus" and especially with the sour creme sauce it was very delicious.

Pork fillet with herb crust

The picture was taken by me with my smartphone: HTC One M9


Here you can find the announcement for the Steemit Photo Challenge #16 by @jamtaylor and the winners of the Steemit Photo Challenge #15: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #15 - Winners + New Theme - Guest Judge @randyclemens

Have a nice evening and hear you in my next article!

 Jonas Ahrens

 verified-future24

Jonas Ahrens

 photo b87bb98157_zpsw1cujzvw.gif

Sort:  

Listen up @future24, you're gonna have to throw down that Winter Asparagus recipe so we can try it! Well...I would try it. My husband would poke at it and make faces. LOL

Yeah, cool! :D

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about and upvote to support linkback bot v0.5. Flag this comment if you don't want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts.

Built by @ontofractal

Bravo! I like everything you do, but I confezar the genre that I like is-law involves meals. excellent post my friend @ future24.
Here in Argentina the traditional dish is supreme chicken with leek sauce. thanks for another magnificent post

Thank you for your feedback @jlufer!

Yes, really delicious

I don't get it. Something that looks like vomit as an entry for a photo challenge gets 190 upvotes already. If this kind of bot-net voting continues, steemit will fail.

It´s not a bot network and the dish was really delicious. How it looks is matter of opinion...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16