You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT PHOTO CHALLENGE #32 - Trees!! My entries 1, 2 and 3, and extras just for a breath from nature.

Gratefully writing can happen most anywhere and it seems you are inspired to receive some earth vibration to enhance your creative spirit. No wonder your writing has such intrigue. I will go check out your episodes, it sounds like you have quite a span of expression. Thank you for sharing @dreemit. Grateful to connect with you.

Sort:  

You are very kind, I know time is an extremely precious commodity I greatly appreciate you taking yours for me. I'm not generally a 'post pusher', I only did in this instance because they've fallen so far back in my queue that it's unlikely for people to see them unless I make a point. I didn't know very many people when I first posted them, I almost wish I had waited...then again they are the reason I became known to some :)

How often do you do new collaborations? I would love it if you would put in a link to your next one in a comment just to be sure I see it right away, I will be happy to resteem it, I believe community efforts like those should receive as much attention as possible :) Especially when their initiator is as lovely as you.
Thanks again!

Please feel free to ignore my thoughtless demands on your time, I have no idea what compels me sometimes, sheesh!
I will keep my own watch for your awesome new collaboration as well, I can't wait to see what you have for everyone next :)

I'm really glad you're inspired to join us. Sometimes I just drop the link to my most frequent artist contributors in Steemit Chat. I think it's easy to miss posts if one is not on at the pertinent time. I've been super busy outside of Steemit, so will get on this FINALE and a new image too. I"m really grateful for your comments and your participation. It's fun to find kindred spirits with similar points of inspiration. I'm excited to share with you @dreemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45