You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT PHOTO CHALLENGE #32 - Trees!! My entries 1, 2 and 3, and extras just for a breath from nature.

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

You are very kind, I know time is an extremely precious commodity I greatly appreciate you taking yours for me. I'm not generally a 'post pusher', I only did in this instance because they've fallen so far back in my queue that it's unlikely for people to see them unless I make a point. I didn't know very many people when I first posted them, I almost wish I had waited...then again they are the reason I became known to some :)

How often do you do new collaborations? I would love it if you would put in a link to your next one in a comment just to be sure I see it right away, I will be happy to resteem it, I believe community efforts like those should receive as much attention as possible :) Especially when their initiator is as lovely as you.
Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50