You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT PHOTO CHALLENGE #32 - Trees!! My entries 1, 2 and 3, and extras just for a breath from nature.

Please feel free to ignore my thoughtless demands on your time, I have no idea what compels me sometimes, sheesh!
I will keep my own watch for your awesome new collaboration as well, I can't wait to see what you have for everyone next :)

Sort:  

I'm really glad you're inspired to join us. Sometimes I just drop the link to my most frequent artist contributors in Steemit Chat. I think it's easy to miss posts if one is not on at the pertinent time. I've been super busy outside of Steemit, so will get on this FINALE and a new image too. I"m really grateful for your comments and your participation. It's fun to find kindred spirits with similar points of inspiration. I'm excited to share with you @dreemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58309.71
ETH 2617.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42