You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📷 Steemit Photo Challenge #3 — Winners Announcement! 📷

Some seriously depressing images. And strangely beautiful at the same time.

The winner was well chosen, congratulations to the panel. Of course, big cheers for @pkattera , too. I f you are able to take photos inside the Chernobyl Forbidden Zone, then you have a huge head start in such a competition.

Congrats to every that took part. I couldn't. During the weekend all I saw was sun and nature and green and shiny and ... well, no dark place at all :)

Sort:  

During the weekend all I saw was sun and nature and green and shiny and ... well, no dark place at all :)

Not a bad thing at all! My weekend was full of green too

👍amazing post, really cool pictures @jamtaylor

Ha ha ha! About Chernobyl - good point! ;)

These images portray just how talented steemit users are. I agree a good amount of thought was taken to select a winner.

This theme is great congratulations to you @jamtaylor

Another fantastic selection of images. Well done everybody!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61986.52
ETH 2406.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65