Hands - SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #13steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Embraced from dark space

embracefromdarkspacec263e.jpg

This is my first entry to Steemit Photo Challenge #13 , Hands.
f/16 | 1/250" | 100mm | Canon 20D

Sort:  

Excellent image. to celebrate my 500+ posts im giving 1SBD away a day for a week. I am going to send you 1 SBD because i think your work deserves a reward and my vote will not give you that.
please read ...
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pcste/day-2-of-my-give-1sbd-away-for-a-week-to-good-posts-that-didn-t-recieve-much-recognition

thanks @pcste !! I'm honored to be selected.

The person doesn't cares!!
Why should we!!!

Oh, that's sexy, clean and to the point. I really like it!

Beautiful shot Great contrast, lighting and composition. You're one of my top pics!

WOW. beautiful, sensual, serene and very classy. Upvoted and followed. BTW - I found you thanks to @pcste :)

Thanks merej99 for your kind comments and the follow. I followed you as well, and am looking back at some of your excellent posts.

Also thanks for alerting me of @pcste and the great work he is doing to bring awareness to quality content.

This post has been linked to from another place on Steem.

Learn more about linkback bot v0.4. Upvote if you want the bot to continue posting linkbacks for your posts. Flag if otherwise.

Built by @ontofractal

Beautiful

Thanks condra

Great shot! I love the use of shadow. Very tasteful, very beautiful highlight of the human form!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68