Day 2 of my 'give 1SBD away for a week' to good posts that didn't recieve much recognition

in #steemit8 years ago


my choice for 15/10/2016 is a photograph by @dreamstream i notice this user has posted some good photography in the past and mostly it has not made much revenue.

This is an excellent image, well exposed. very good composition and detail. I think it deserved more than $0.13 so because my vote does not give any revenue i will donate 1SBD to @dreamstream

@dreamstream's post please check the link
https://steemit.com/steemitphotochallenge/@dreamstream/hands-steemitphotochallenge-entry-13

heres my original post about why i am donating 1SBD a day
https://steemit.com/steemit/@pcste/personal-milestone-over-500-posts-i-will-give-1-sbd-per-day-to-posts-i-think-contribute-to-steemit-but-don-t-get-much

Sort:  

Many thanks @pcste for this excellent initiative and for selecting my photo post.

Thanks for the link! I was blown away by the photo and just followed them. :)

Received funds from other people ! a REASON TO follow them! so that you can return the favour one day! Great act of giving! Whales are cool but being part of a big friendly community is better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55