You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #48 - Ocean - ''Ocean Playground"

Thank you. I think that you have more talent for writing than I do for photography!

I loved your last blog post, I think that the mind is a truly formidable instrument that can break barriers when applied in the right way.

I queried the experience of your church elders (rather than your astonishing recovery!) as my blog was supposed to be about energy healing, but I find it easier to take pictures than writing blog posts!!!

Now, it sounds like you turned a pretty catastrophic event into something pretty positive (I mean to walk out of that in 31 days is crazy!) But I think there could be some relevance in this post for you:

https://steemit.com/health/@dpol/30-day-content-creation-challenge-day-1-energy-cone-technique-letting-go-of-emotional-baggage

If you have the time (and you don't think it's a load of bull!), take a look - give the exercise a wee try and let me know what you think!

(it applies to physical trauma as well as emotional ; , )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63