SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry : Wet Dianthus

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

I posted few photos of a beautiful pink flower yesterday with out knowing its actual Name. Photos posted yesterday are taken in the garden of a cafe at my lunch time on Friday. But later I came to know the real name of this flower after visiting the National Botanical Garden in Godawari on Saturday and got a lots of details in google today. I took few shots of this beautiful flower there in the garden. There are lots of species of this flower " Dianthus" and they are beautiful and growing well there because of proper flowering by the staffs and clean environment. Today I would like to post one photo of wet "dianthus" with beautiful buds for interesting challenge   #steemitphotochallenge by @jamtaylor !


*Please click to view large size image and zoom to view beautiful dew drops on this flower !

Shot Details:
Camera
- Canon 700D
Category- Flower
Location: National Botanical Garden

Thank you so much for stopping in my post ! You can see my recent  @originalworks  in #photography post here Sky Has Limitless Beauty , Buds and  Typical village along the road  !

Zoomed view of this flower : 



Sort:  

You obviously don't know this flower's name as well

I didn't its actual name but i know it " Dianthus "

This post has received a 0.41 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @akkha.

Pretty flower 🌺 😊🤙
Lets-be-friends.gif

Thank you so much ! See you arround !!

My pleasure 😊

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Beautiful flower.. I like your post..

Glad you like this ! Thank you so much @silvia !!

This post has received gratitude of 0.62 % from @appreciator thanks to: @akkha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38