#Colorchallenge #Thursdaygreen : Beautiful small buds !

in #photography7 years ago


I don't know its name but I like this flower. Photos for today's #colorchallenge #thursdaygreen by @kalemandra ! Photos taken few months ago with Canon 700D in garden of my neighbor. 





Small one : Cute one !


Thank you so much ! 

If you like my work please Upvote, Resteem and Comment.

@akkha


Sort:  

wow... beautiful pictures...
loved them...
upvoted and followed...!!!

Thank you my friend ! Followed you back !!

Good job... Akkha

Thank you so much !

You got a 0.61% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @akkha! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

beautiful photograph

Thank you so much @silverforfun !

You got a 0.76% upvote from @upme requested by: @akkha.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

It would be interesting to see some pictures for a photo as the Bud blossoms

Yeah, but i missed them ! Glad you like this !!

Very pretty, so fresh looking!

Glad you like this @onetree ! Thanks for visiting my post !!

Wao so beautiful

Thank you so much for stopping here !

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Curious?
The @resteembot's introduction post
Get more from @resteembot with the #resteembotsentme initiative
Check out the great posts I already resteemed.

jasmine or chameli buds I think. They look beautiful :)

Yeah, I got it ! Thank you so much @nehab ! They are really beautiful !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68773.73
ETH 2716.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72