What ever the sorrounding but they blossom !

in #photography7 years ago

Most of the people plant flowers or place flower pot on their terrace, rooftops and garden here in Capital Kathmandu, but the city is one of the most polluted cities around the globe. The pollution level is high in Kathmandu and caused by dust and smoke produced by vehicle and construction works . We can see the "Black" on the leaves of the trees along the roadside and full of "dust" everywhere. 



Here are the photos of the beautiful flower planted on the pot in a garden of a cafe. The dust accumulate in the leaves indicates the quantity of the dust presents in the air of Kathmandu Valley. In winter it is really hard to get fresh air so we the people use mask. You can see the dust on the laves and petals of these flowers. 




Everywhere dust ! on the leaves and on the petals but is not the issue for Beauty ! Beauty is beauty !!




Thank you so much ! 

@akkha



Sort:  

You got a 15.74% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @akkha!

i am very weak to this purple color , flower also my fav

Thank you so much !

I know this problem. If the summer is hot I often open windows and on the leaves of my plants is deposited a thick layer of dust. Even in the winter I periodically wipe down the leaves, although windows are closed. In the summer I try to take all the flowers out of the apartment to the garden out of the city.
Please tell me, what is that flower?

Thank you so much for stopping on my post my dear friend ! The main problem is dust in air above the city .

This is Dianthus flower !

i hope those responsible do something about the dust. nice and beautiful flower. mentioned you in my post as i appreciate your support. thank you.

Wow, You are great ! Thank you so much for beautiful comment !! I will check you post !! Cheers !!!

This post has received gratitude of 0.75 % from @appreciator thanks to: @akkha.

Nature always surprises us with its beauty.
She always finds her path.
No matter how destructive we are.

Absolutely my friend ! Thank you so much for visiting my post !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88