📷 SteemitPhotoChallenge # 64: Macros around a temple - 庙宇取宏观 (by @ace108)


This is my entry to the #steemitphotochallenge # 64. Details of the challenge organised by @jamtaylor is in this post:
这是我提交摄影比赛#steemitphotochallenge # 64的作品。比赛详情,请看:
📷 Steemit Photo Challenge - Winners Landscape #63 - Please Resteem!

🎶Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read. This piece is part of Vivaldi’s The Four Seasons, particular the first of the 4 violin concertos, called Winter.
🎶让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。这件作品是维瓦尔第的“四季”的一部分 - 4小提琴协奏曲中的第一首,名为“冬天”。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Theme|主题: Nature macro | 自然宏观
Taken using | 相机: Samsung Galaxy S8 mobile phone.

I took a number of photos at a Shuanglin Monastary temple last weekend. Choosing 3 to submit as entries.
Have a good day.
上周末在双林寺拍了些照片。选了三张来提交比赛。
祝你今天愉快

📷 1 📷

Close up of a full bloom lotus flower.
盛开莲花的近距照片。
Lohan Song
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/ryJGXXxLz

📷 2 📷

A budding lotus flower.
萌芽的莲花
budding
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://www.supload.com/HJv5ug_8G

📷 3 📷

A branch from a Podocarpus macrophyllus.
一棵罗汉松的一支。
Lohan Song
IMAGE LINK|图片链接: https://supload.com/HJv5ug_8G

[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 1.330449 lat 103.857338 long Lian Shan Shuang Lin Monastery d3scr)
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png
Recent Post
FIRST2
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: High and mighty cat | 高高在上猫
FIRST3
📊 Top Level 1 commenters for 20180206, active hours and how their comments looks like
FIRST4
🎨Collaborative Art with @everlove - Lucky - 与@everlove的合作艺术 - 吉
FIRST5
📊🌏中日韩龙虎榜自20180203 | CJK Top Pending Payout Post since 20180203
FIRST6
📷Monthly Author Challenge #2.06 - Getting new money | 月作战-提新钞
FIRST7
🌞#BeautifulSunday - Powered up Winners for the week with help of steemsql | 美丽星期天 - 这周赢家找了steemsql帮手
FIRST8
📷 #DailyPetPhotography: New cat in town | 新猫出现
FIRST9
📸🏙 YourCityVibez Entry• YCV 37 - Sun Power? | 太阳能? 😎
SEPARATOR-Dolphins In on Blue
Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

Separator-ACE-800

I See👀. I Shoot📷. I Steemit♨️.


Sort:  

great flowers!

wow... what a nice photography @ace108 . i like yourSteemitPhotoChallenge # 64: Macros around a temple post. thanks fir share the post.

Thanks for coming by

wow....excellent photography....DQmPsPQLwrRkgj2NCJhX9NGAsUEEmaHKyRvDpxWPaaj5nUq.gif

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ace108
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=steemitphotochallenge-64-macros-around-a-temple-by-ace108


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

This full bloom was one of the nicest I have seen.
Thanks for coming by

The level of detail here is amazing. The pink is so bright!

Thanks for checking out

I thought how different the first photo flower was :) plastic toy! a wonderful flower!
very successful shots. usual. Congratulations my dear friend.
see you again..

Thanks. I did thought it looks plastic when I relook at my picture.

Lotus bud is great! :)

It's lovely. Thanks for coming by

Excellent shots and right line at the bottom i see i shoot i steem on :D

Yes, that's me :-)

I always hear about those but never see them here I dont think. Nice shot buddy.

I have a few more of the full bloom. I'll let them come out in my walk post sometime later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50