Steemitphotochallenge # 32 - Old tree in the night Three Entries🌳 | 夜晚的老树 (by @ace108)

in #steemitphotochallenge7 years ago (edited)

It was a busy Saturday. After taiji practice in the morning and a quick lunch, headed to the National Stadium to do some volunteer work for this rugby game. http://www.sportshub.com.sg/sportshubtix/Pages/Super-Rugby-2017.aspx It’s been raining recently and I didn’t find any opportunity to take pictures of trees. So, I found one taken some time ago at the Singapore Botanic Gardens in the night. Here’s my first entry for challenge # 32.
这是一个繁忙的星期六。 早上练完太极拳后就快快解决了午餐后,然后前往国家体育场为这个橄榄球比赛做一点义工。 http://www.sportshub.com.sg/sportshubtix/Pages/Super-Rugby-2017.aspx
最近总在下雨,没有找到任何机会拍树的照片。 所以,会看些较早一段拍的竟然发现在新加坡植物园夜晚时拍的一棵树。 这是我提交给的摄影挑战#32的第一个参赛照片。

Old tree in the night | 夜里的老树

This old tree was lighted up in the night and looks a bit eerie to me. Kind of like Halloween if you ask me.
这棵老树在夜里照亮了,看起来有点怪异。感觉是万圣节的时候。
20161015_185649afa27.jpg


Taken with Samsung Galaxy S5 mobile phone.
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

Nice photo
Love it ❤
Hard to get back into mobile upvotes. This is one of them

Wow, lucky me. Let's see any luck a whale come by too or am I asking for too much?

Very cool photo. Good luck in the challenge

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Wow, cool :)
I hope you win

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

You are welcome :)

Great photo!
... and revenge for correcting my mistakes publicly: it's spc 32 , not 33 :)

Thank you regardless. :-) it shall be corrected.

beautiful!

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

32#challenge 必胜。。。。

Hi @ace108 I love your photo, it looks really beautiful.

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34