Meme challenge # 6 - Did you ever realize... ? 🐶🐶🐶(by @ace108)

in #memechallenge7 years ago

Here is my first entry for memechallenge # 6

First thing I thought of when I saw the picture was a line from a movie. I cannot remember which movie and did some search and came out with the movie "The Inbetweeners". I'm sure it wasn't this movie from 2008 because it was much earlier years.
Slide199235.jpg


Hope you like it.


Meanwhile, enjoy some music before checking my recent posts.
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/


ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif
Sort:  

Lol ! Good luck !👍🐶🐕 I think I will enter !

Thank you. Waiting to see what you come out with. I'm working on another one.

Cool ! I love the meme contest , its fun ! 🐶🐕

That dog has a serious ego problem!

Good entry!

Not as much as some humans.
Thanks for your comment.

Guilty as charged.

Most welcome :)

Very nice ... but nevertheless there is still one main difference between dogs and god: the existence of dogs is undisputed. :)

Thank you and thanks for your comment.

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.34 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Hi! Have you heard about @krwhale? It is similiar with @randowhale. For your information please click on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41