SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry 📷 #20. Sunset Entries 1,2 - 两张参赛“日落”作品 (by @ace108)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

SPC20b751b.jpg


New photos for entries to #steemitphotochallenge # 20.
提交 #steemitphotochallenge # 20 的新照片

Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read..
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

Introduction | 简介

The weather has not been good the last few days. Mostly cloudy and quite lot of rain. I was going to Kent Ridge Guild House,Singapore for dinner and saw the sun setting after I parked my car. I wasn’t happy with the ordinary shot. Looking for a better vantage point, I went across the road to the Guild House.
最近几天天气不大好。多云又相当多雨。 我要去 Kent Ridge Guild House 吃晚餐。停车后看见太阳在落。拍了两张但不太喜欢普通的日落。 需找一个更好的有利位置,我走过公路到 Guild House 去。
From parking lot to Guild House | 停车场到Guild House

Then go to spot when probably only the maintenance people would go. See? This is where I went to take the 2nd shot. Way up the roof top outside the tennis court where they have aircon compressor sitting.
到那里去了个可能只有维修人员会去的地方。 看到吗? 这是我去拍第二张参赛作品的位置。屋顶上的网球场外,他们有空调压缩机设这那边。
20161203_1830009766e.jpg

My 2 entries | 我的两张参赛作品

Both entries taken with my Samsung Galaxy S5 phone.
两张作品都是用我的三星Galaxy S5 手机拍的。

📷📸📷📸 1 📸📷📸📷

The first entry is the photo taken at the parking lot with the university hostel building in the foreground and if you look closely at the far end, there’s the container port.
第一张照片是在停车场拍摄的。在景前有大学宿舍建筑。如果你仔细看远处,有集装箱港口。
20161203_181920cce6e.jpg


📷📸📷📸 2 📸📷📸📷

The second entry is the photo taken at the “maintenance area”. After looking at a few angle, I decided to have this one where I managed to “frame” the sun into branches of the tree.
第二张照片是在那“维修区”拍的。看了几个角度后,我决定用这让树枝“框着”太阳的照片。
20161203_183024c414c.jpg


#steemitphotochallenge #photography #sunset #singapore #cn
ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif

FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

PayInSteemPower856d8.png

Sort:  

Actually, I like tennis but had not played for several years but started again yesterday with some training for some new volunteer work I'm going into.
Thanks for your comment and follow.

Thanks. Think still yours still better of course. This spontaneous shots have to do for now.

Keep up the great work!
Shared on twitter

Steem_Land Steem_Land tweeted @ 04 Dec 2016 - 02:04 UTC

SteemitPhotoChallenge #20. Sunset Entries 1,2 - 两张参赛“日落”作品 (by @ace108)

steemit.com/steemitphotoch… / https://t.co/eutkVBpUjr

@SteemUps @SteemitPosts @steemit @steemiobot

Disclaimer: I am just a bot trying to be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05