🎨Meme “I saw a whale” - entry to papa-pepper’s contest # 2 | Meme“我看到了一个鲸鱼” (by @ace108)

in #art8 years ago

Introduction | 简介

I missed out on the first challenge from @papa-pepper but I’m going to join the 2nd one on art from this post of his:
PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD AND STRANGE CONTEST - Round 2 - ART
The requirement was to have the photography from winning entry submitted by @ballinconscious and do some art like it or with it.
So, present my entry as this meme I made. Hope you like it.
我错过了@papa-pepper的第一个挑战,但我要加入第二期的游戏。详情在他的这个帖: PAPA-PEPPER'S WILD AND STRANGE CONTEST - Round 2 - ART
要求是从 @ballinconscious 提交的获奖照片,并做一些艺术像它或用它。 我提交我的作品,我这个meme我做的。 希望大家喜欢。
Saw a whale


Meanwhile, some music for you to enjoy as you read..
让大家继续读的时候,欣赏一点音乐。
Source | 来源: https://musopen.org/

How I did it | 怎么做

The whole process is completed with Microsoft Powerpoint only.
整个过程仅使用微软 Powerpoint完成。



Insert image into Powerpoint slide and edit to remove background. Believe me. This is the most laborious part.
将图加入入Powerpoint的档,然后编辑以删除背景。 相信我。 这是最花时间的部分。

SA


Change the background.
更改背景。

SB

Resize the image.
调整图片大小。

SC


Insert a shape for the frame.
加入框架的形状。

SD


Resize the frame.
把框架宽度调小。

SE


Give him speech.
让他讲话。

SF


SG


SH


SI


SJ


Save the file as jpeg format.
将文件保存为jpeg档。

SK


SL

#art #meme #tutorial #help #cn
MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108

ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif

FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif


Sort:  

Nice entry!

Did you already reply to my post with your image?

If so, I must have missed it, if not, please do.

I like to keep them all together and people look there for more entries.

Thanks @ace108!

No, I'm just heading there now. :-)
Thanks for reminder.

Thanks. I thought you followed earlier and I followed back.;-)

First time I have ever walked on water, I must be the next prophet!

Awesome Contest entry post! Now I can hunt whales the proper way, in the ocean of course. Upvoted and resteemed ^_^

Thanks for coming by. Thank you for your comment.

Your welcome. Thanks for your awesome creation and quick tutorial!

You're welcome too. Glad to be able to share.

Yay! Sharing is caring and we both definitely care ^_^

請問這是在幹甚麼的啊 我看不太懂英文

@pepper-pepper 组办了个游戏要用他帖里的一张照片作为题材做件艺术品。不限材料,软件也可。
有机会从他赢些 Steem。很多都贪好玩参加。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57