📷Steemitphotochallenge # 18 Entry 2: Up, up and away | 冲上云霄 (by @ace108)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemitphotochallenge8 years ago (edited)

Balloon Cover


These photos were taken at Singapore Sports Hub during a event for the SEA Games which was hosted in Singapore using my Samsung Galaxy S5. #cn community friends should recognise the logo on this hot air balloon. I only took two pictures.
这些照片是在新加坡体育城拍摄的。当时是2015年东南亚运动会的一个活动,我用我的 三星Galaxy S5手机拍。 #cn社区的朋友应该认识这个热气球上的标志。 我只拍了两张照片,

Non-entry | 不是参赛作品



Balloon A


Balloon B


Entry 2 from @ace108 | @ace108 参赛作品-2



Submitting as entry is this photo which is the previous photo with slight edit using Microsoft Photo to increase the brightness and contrast.
提交这张照片为第2张参赛作品;这是上面同一张但这张有用微软Photo软件处理增加亮度和对比度。
Balloon C


#steemitphotochallenge #photography #singapore #cn #steemsquad

ACE108-SignaturePhoto167f6.png

MyRecentPost298d1.png

Please see my other posts: @ace108
请看我其他帖: @ace108



ACE108-SignatureV1Bc45c8.gif
FollowACE108-1cdc5f.gif

Sort:  

Hot air balloons always look great!

Yes, especially the brightly coloured ones.
Thanks for your comment.

Nice picture! I would love to go on the hot air balloon myself one day!!

Unfortunately, even I cannot get on it.
It was for promotion even for the SEA Games only.
However, if you do come this part of town, I'll bring you up somewhere high up to take a good look around the city. :-) Be sure to let me know. I am on steemit.chat and discord.
Thanks for your comment.

Oh yeah, Singapore is definitely one of the places I would love to visit one day. You are very kind, thank you... I just registered on the Discord last night, let's chat there sometime :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.88 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Thanks for your consideration. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.11
JST 0.027
BTC 64720.87
ETH 3409.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32