Sort:  

You know those days your head hurts and everything is itchy and dusty and you're not sure why? Those are fine dust days. My friends from Kunmin China say Seoul is unbearble but my friends from Tienjin say Seoul is nice. The whole planet is polluted although it is easier to breate in some areas more than others. God knows I love my homeland.

Enjoy what you can of this day. Now my final question is about smoking. What is worse to breathe this air or to smoke tobacco?

Smoking is a choice - this here isn't :) more people suffer from air pollution as they have no choice in the matter!

I totally agree. I chose to live here but I have to wear a mask to chose not to breath the air.

@kaliju its smog and its been aggressively increase in asia from last 4 years because we were cutting trees which causes great pollution in environment

I'm pretty sure there are a lot of reasons for this - I wasn't really complaining, just showing what a smoggy day in Korea looks like to people that may not be aware.

Then I check in Steemit and found the comment did go though, but three times. I really didn't need to repeat myself. I think it is the dust getting to me.

hahahahaha hey mineopoly!!!!!!!! :) long time no see - hope you're doing well :)

You love to get into the comments of comments @dreemsteem. I didn't do that three-peat on purpose. I'm doing well. I'm focusing on doing my job at school. Yet I've managed to entertain myself. I'm a bit disgruntled before I get at least a cup of tea in the morning. Air pollution has always been an issue with me.

Do you wear any masks?

I wear disposable masks. Stay healthy and stay cool.

hahahahahaha but the threepeats are SOOOOOOOO funny! i had one from @kaerpediem the other day but it was like a tenpeat - we had a good laugh over it!

and i do - i like to read comments and giggle :)

and you gave me a giggle toay! i'm glad you're entertaining yourself! hehehehe thank you for entertaining me today! :)

hahaha
I don't know what happened but I can pretty much guess
And your happy mood is so contagious <3

Hahhaahaahaa it was so funny!!! I was like wowwwww 10 comments is a lot!
Oh.... Same comment 10 times!!!
😂😂😂😂😂😂

Oh man... I am looking for a country that is more less air pollution! I am very sensitive to smoke especially my nose...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Daaamn. Didn’t realize this was such an issue over there.

This is one of the problems I find with esteem app. I am not always notified that the comment went through.

Wait for version 2 of @esteemapp- it's going to change the game, trustme!

I'm looking forward to it. Sounds great. I'm very thankful for the esteem app and for you.

That's exciting news!!!!!

Well.. the same thing happened here in Jakarta and even in South Tangerang😔 that's the result of our greediness to live in a comfortable modern life by vastly use anything that free from nature but then pay so much to be able to get the clean oxygen.

Newborn baby girl😉 whoaa... you need to get her out from the city then.

ohhhh that is not good. both of the pictures look really bad! its fog though? or smog?

fog... not so bad. but smog?// blahhhhhh

How often is it like that?

smog
smog
smog
smog

Wonderful smog! It roles down from the West Sea.
Over in Tianjen it burns in the air
Alcium carbide, potassium nitrate and ammonium nitrate and PVC
A delight for all to see
Add smell?
No you can't because your nostril hairs burn with toxic debri

What do we do with all this plastic?
Just bury it under a tree.

That's OK. It's only this bad in the Fall and the Spring. And some days in the Summer and Winter too.

Don't worry.

Next Tuesday might be OK.

ughhhhhhhhhhhhhh so bad

so so so bad! i can't believe that people live in it!!!! burning air - nooooooooo my nostrils are burning just thinking of it!!!!!!!

seoul probably has one of the worst conditions in the world.
other places are fine. if i had the money i'd move to somewhere in 경기도 where the air is not as bad 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74