You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #steemitontherun - air pollution in S. KOREA is off the charts currently

in #steemitontherun6 years ago

You know those days your head hurts and everything is itchy and dusty and you're not sure why? Those are fine dust days. My friends from Kunmin China say Seoul is unbearble but my friends from Tienjin say Seoul is nice. The whole planet is polluted although it is easier to breate in some areas more than others. God knows I love my homeland.

Enjoy what you can of this day. Now my final question is about smoking. What is worse to breathe this air or to smoke tobacco?

Sort:  

Smoking is a choice - this here isn't :) more people suffer from air pollution as they have no choice in the matter!

I totally agree. I chose to live here but I have to wear a mask to chose not to breath the air.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61979.42
ETH 2916.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63