Sort:  

FIRST - SORRY for OFFTOPIC....

Dear @patrice please look closer at account @constructor. I know - His blog did not opens ? Sure, he has hided his account by some smart programming tricks. Not sure how, but other sites like busy.org is hiding it too. Just look at page html source. This acct is live. Go to steemd.com and/or steemdb.com, steemworld.org, steemreports.com etc etc and everyone can see what this guy (looks like from ex ussr area) is doing. Creating thousands and thousands of fake accounts, which all gets 15SP from the network. Then starts power-down on all of them immediately, accordingly transferring 1/13 part of that 15SP gift every week to his master account @constructor. Pennies you may think ? Yes. But multiplied by thousands ! At the same time all these fake accounts (all and everyone with near-zero post and zero following) are joined into multi thousand upvoting trails. These trails upvote other group of his fake accounts (harvesters), which put almost real and naturally looking posts , most likely translated from unnamed russian sources (check @blackblockchain, @lizzil, @svetlana47, @wersed, @prosto, @rnb, @slavic, @smartmuzhik, @angel2010, @aptyp, @edgar5510, @galinaak, @grand7212, @vik567, @vikweb2, @angielewis, @clockss, @didus62, @vas89, @freebit18, @koukouvaja, @xeo) . These posts are collecting 1000-1400 upvotes from the upvoting trails. While collecting only 3-5 views, and the author of the post is having only 10-20 followers. Is it real? You may think 15SP upvote is worth only $0.001. Yes. But x1200 such $0.001 upvotes combined are $2.50. Not big reward pool rape? Yes , maybe. Not yet. But can you imagine how much useless SPAM it creates on the net, on the blockchain. ?
And this is only the beginning. He started this only 4 weeks ago. What it will look like when we have 100 of such @constructor 's, and each with their 10K or 100k fake upvoters, all upvoting 100's of upvote-harvesters? This is just the beginning. And i think this must be stopped. Before the trend catches power.
I can not do much myself. My SP is to small. But I hope I can get attention of those who can. AND those WHO CARE.
P.S.
If you are not the one who can do anything about this - would you be so kind to forward this msg to anybody who can. In case, of course, you know them.

i want to bring witness to my d 0 w/(h) e (a)d https://steemit.com/g0fig/@xubrnt/ned-steemit

Thanks! The best way to find me is on Discord. :) I'll be adding these to @mack-bot.

what the hell is wrong with you. why your feeling pain its my blog and its up to me whatever i want to upload. your fucking bot flag me on my every comment omg seriously pathetic.

What wrong with you @patrice? your bot flagging my post, I am not spammer @patrice!

You paid for a resteem/vote from @gangvote. I appologize you were included as part of their scam. I've removed you.

Hello @patrice . I understand the mistake I made. I will not repeat this mistake. And I'll be a useful user for the community. I want to be removed from the list. Thank you.

Hello, https://steemit.com/kr/@pyorinho/4t8bt4 <--mac bot downvoted my post. I think It's because my post had spam link, so I edited my post. Please check my post and retract downvote. Thanks

dear @patrice

I did a big mistake, and now I understand what I did.
please forgive me, I confirmed you that I will never do this again.hope you understand.

I invest 70sbd in self-comment in last 7 days.500 my self-comments are down-vote by your bot.and also now I'm not receiving any payout from them.please help me.if you please take all of your down-vote from my last comment, then I will get back few of my investment.

please, sir, help me... I will not do spam again.

why @mack-bot and @@@spaminator are downvoting my every post?.
please helo me and guide me which mistake i made, so i can avoid that next time

I've removed you from the list while I investigate.

please i need ur help , why gerinomo is after me, m posting real content and he is downvoting me without amy reason, even he don't reply. my repo is gone from 42 to 36. i will be really thnkfull to you, if you help me, i am new to steemit.

okay ill do this @patrice stand by... thanks for the nomination and upvoted
:)

How can you hold a challenge but your bot downvotes others who do the same?

This is basically spam just like your bot calls other peoples posts. If i had the power id downvote you but my current level. Is so weak it wouldnt matter.

Nice one Patricia, though it doesn't seem that hard to pronounce either way.
Could I participate even though I wasn't nominated?

Sure! :) It's not to hard to pronounce really. But my friend was about 6 and their native language was arabic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 61428.91
ETH 3382.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50