You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: REINTRODUCING MYSELF THROUGH THE STEEMIT NAME CHALLENGE

Hahaha...Love it Ian. I will have you know that when you are plagiarising from yourself, you must use ""double quotes"", so that readers are aware of this phenomenon. Not all places on the internet warn you with a cheetah bot. Now let's get this ball rolling....

Sort:  

""I smoked seven joints""

I have been summoned to answer your question! My Magic 8-Ball says:

Signs point to yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Good stuff, entertaining as always. You're out of luck...I have nominated you for this contest, but don't worry it will be easy for you. Right up your alley!

https://steemit.com/tinfoilraps/@palikari123/tin-foil-raps-2-a-paranoid-rhymes-contest-syrian-edition-comedy-open-mic-round-10

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61