THE BIG LIE EXPOSED

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I smoked seven joints. Bollocks - no I didn't, I can't smoke seven joints...

There was some truth to the story "I went to a concert with seven joints in my pocket and smoked the lot"

(See my tenfactsonelie contest post - https://steemit.com/contest/@sift666/me-me-me)

I did buy a bag of weed, roll it up into seven joints, put them into my jacket pocket and go to a Neil Young concert.

I went by myself because my unemployed student mates couldn't afford concert tickets. I had a job as a courier and could afford things like concert tickets and bags of weed.

First thing I did at the concert was smoke a joint and get fully toasted. Then I had the idea that if I got baked enough I could have a spiritual awakening to "Like A Hurricane" So I smoked another joint.

By this point I was wasted off my nut and started to see the music as sort of coloured beams of light.

And then I had an epiphany. If I smoked a third joint I would merge with the music. I started smoking it, but then Neil Young started playing "Like A Hurricane" and I was too off my nut to inhale any more smoke at that stage so I passed the joint to some strangers and just crossed over into a parallel universe. It was amazing.

At the end of the concert I came out of the stadium and it dawned on me that I needed to come back to my own dimension, but I was stuck in the wrong universe. If I could get to the other side of town before everyone else, there might be a portal back. So I started running across town - cars in this dimension were moving at hyperspeed and every person was speaking their thoughts out loud and saying things like "he's not one of us" but somehow I made it .

Then I realised that the gateway back required chips (French fries) so I want into McDonalds, put $10 on the counter and said "chips" The girl behind the counter just stared at me, and it slowly dawned on me that I only thought I'd said "chips". Really I couldn't speak because I was in the wrong dimension.

Mustering everything I had, somehow I said "$10 of french fries" out loud and she handed over a tray with chips on it. I went into a corner and ate them - which wasn't hard because I had the worse munchies in the history of the universe.

After that I remembered how to get home and the next day I could sort of speak again. A week later I found the other four joints in my pocket.

Steemians seem to think there is nothing impossible about smoking seven joints. Either Steemit is full of the biggest stoners in the internet, or nobody else has ever tried to smoke three joints. Seven joints my arse!


WWW.SIFT.CO.NZ


Sort:  

YES! Crazy mofo has his Kryptonite 😂 I figured you were the type to atleast share your stash 🤠✌🏽 Thanks for the great post, I must say I’m impressed. Would love to read a post about the cop chase!

You are the lucky winner!

I'll transfer your $1SBD soon and announce you to the world.

Yes that chase could make a post - and the valiant is a bit of a story too!

Haha, that's a very nice experience. Quite psychedelic I would say! Almost as if you took shroms or LSD. I've never smoked 3 joints, but I did smoke some strong weed quite a few times. So strong that I could barely lift my head off my pillow. I often start spinning and seeing some colors if I close my eyes and try not to move. Almost as if I'm about to leave my body.

I think the spiritual side of smoking weed is very interesting and cool, because the experiences can be quite charming! I recently stopped smoking weed, because I'm trying to achieve lucid dreaming and weed kills my dreams completely. I can only imagine how high will I get once I roll a joint in a month or two!

And that is why he has never dared take LSD!

Don't give away all my secrets - I'm trying to build a hardcore image on Steemit :)

Hey @trendo I just stumbled upon your comment randomly. I just did a post about lucid dreaming, I'm not asking for upvotes but you may be interested in reading it. It's sort of humor based, and doesn't really go into techniques of achieving lucidity in dreams. But I've been a lucid dreamer pretty much my whole life, so it's kind of from that perspective. Let me know if you read it I'm happy to explain some of the little "tricks" I've found to get lucid dreams. It looks like you have been doing posts on it, I havn't read them yet, but will take a little look after this.

Good story...never smoked a joint so I wouldn't have known. Maybe my mind is out there enough sober though.

A few friends and I smoked an ounce - 28 1 gram joints - on my high school prom night lol After about 15-16 of them no one else wanted to smoke anymore but I was determined! By the time the sun came up it was like in Star Wars, I saw 2 suns! I could barely walk but - I finished the last one before going to bed at around 7am lol

Buzz becomes haze and then coma!

adam-you-stoned-i-am-adam.jpg

Relieved to learn you don't smoke dirt weed...haha! Two and a half joints is still mighty impressive, I get the whole other universe experience with half of one!

LOL - you must be a sensitive as well!

Hahahaha!!!! Oh my God that's awesome!

Genius lol .. man that was some trip! Sage-like advice .. I was almost there, drifting on the cool breeze, buffeted by a haze of weed smoke and guitar riffs .. next time I'm at a Neil Young gig I'm following this to the letter!!

Cool, but you might want to exercise some restraint - those French fries can really fuck your shit up...

Lucky you didn't get run over. More fun and safer toking with a buddy. Anything you live through is a plus.
images.duckduckgo.png

I was carefully hiding in packs of parallel dimension people at each intersection so the hypercars wouldn't notice me :) It was all a bit trippy...

Nice to know USA is not the only dumb asses around.

tumblr_p5fttvohSu1roqv59o1_500.png

There is quite a story behind that - it was the will of a zionist prick to use a flag as a legal weapon against our democracy vs the will of the people to fight back. Amazingly we won!

Here is my flag design that was used in the protests:

love this! Yea I can't smoke weed. If I smoked even a few tokes I would just be under the table in a state of paranoid freak out. That all started cuz when Iwas a kid they laced the weed with PCP.

steemit is stoned today hahah all thanks and credit goes to you

My nigga smoke it till you make it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97