You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's in a name? Steemit Name Challenge

Hi Erin!!! Thanks for the story behind your steemit name. It is beautiful and inspiring, which is what I always feel about you, @inside outlet. I saw a lady who sews pretty covers on her ostomy bag the other day and I I thought of you too. Not sure if you are interested, though.

Anyway, thank you for nominating me and wanting to know why I picked such a Steemit name. I actually did a similar post for a similar contest 7 days ago. Hahaha what a coincidence. But back then, I didn't know there's this challenge which I learnt after I posted it. So I edited my post and added the tag in :P

Here's the link to it:

https://steemit.com/mynameiswhat/@happycrazycon/the-story-behind-my-steemit-handle

Sort:  

My best friend makes me bag covers and sells them too through my webpage. 😁 This is one of hers. We cant sell these ones as they are branded but I love them.
20180405_081738_crop_489x489.jpg
I will check out your post and am sorry I missed it earlier. I just checked it and it has 7 hours left to payout but wont accept my upvote. Ill find another post to share the love on. Thanks for stopping by. 😁

I so need those. Maybe not the wonder woman though

haha check out my webpage there is a section that had them for sale :) https://insideoutostomy.life/bag-covers/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59