You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Name Game - by the grumpy old fart known as Catweasel

Bwhahahahah!

I looked up Catweazle.
You, sir, are VERY pretty. 😍

Also, I hate to brag( no I don't), but I have the BEST name.

For proof go HERE. 😎

Sort:  

I have to agree, I am a handsome devil.

Admit it, you don't think it's bragging you think it's just stating a fact. You are, however, wrong. I will concede that your name is as good as mine, but not better. Ergo, WE have the best names. The only difference is I had to wait for mine, but it was worth the wait.

Trust me, I'm a pretty doctor.

Catweasel-c.png

I will take that compromise, doctor. Mostly because I now swoon when picturing you. 😍

I'm a little disturbed by the image of all of this.

As you probably should be.

But stands to reason we should trust him... He's a pretty doctor.

Of all the cat things I know, cw is my favorite cat thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44