What is your worst fear as a parent? @steemitmamas contest week 1 entry.

in #steemitmamas6 years ago (edited)

full rainbow2.jpg


MY WORST FEAR AS A PARENT


As a radical activist my worst fear as a parent is being a political prisoner or even killed. My son Maverick would have to grow up without a father as a result.

First off I will say that I am disabled. I'm autistic, currently living off of Social Security. Some days I can be a basket case. My goal is to one day get off of Social Security so I can be 100% Sovereign. Until then I won't be completely 100% off grid like I want. For now I consider Social Security to be a severance pay from being a conscientious objector. I mean Social Security is money that I paid into right? Even if it is just the bare minimum? I think when I was a shitizen still slaving for this corporate fascist government that I made enough to receive the bare minimum a month. Social Security isn't welfare and I'm not on food stamps anymore either. So for now I should be good right?

Maverick turns four months old today. When Bridget and I first found out we were pregnant last year I had all these crazy thoughts. Not that I'm worried about being a bad father, but the fact that this world we are bringing him into is totally FUCKED! And that is as polite as I can be about it! Like I'm the kind of guy who was ready to bring a gun with me to the fucking hospital when it was time to give birth in case they tried forcing any of these vaccines on my son. Fortunately we found alternate birthing options that worked out great and I will say that as of 4 months old today, Maverick is fully intact and vaccine free! And as a new Dad I'm still ready to shoot ANYONE of these Nazi Eugenicists and/or sick pedophile werewolf CPS fuckers if they ever come NEAR me or my family trying to harass us! Do no harm but stand your ground.

I feel like I'm repeating myself but for those who are new to following me (and I know there's a few of you), I'm one of these assholes who drives down the road without a license, registration, or insurance and then gets arrested for it. You might of heard of the movement? Free men don't have no government issued form of identification. Free men don't need permission to put a gun in their pocket. Free men don't need permission to do anything. PERIOD! I have god given inalienable rights NOT civil rights. That's how I roll. I mean that's what freedom is right? Forgive me but I thought America was a free country? Yet we need permission to do ANYTHING anymore! Welcome to the USSA! Statism, the belief that we require permission to be free. I DO NOT CONSENT AND I WILL NOT COMPLY!!! I refuse to be a lawless abiding shitizen.

Freedom is a mindset. Bruce Lee once said, "As you think so shall you become." This is why as a radical activist I envision a world that I call the NEW West. All Common Law rights are reinstated. Freedom has been re-legalized. I'm even for bringing back duels! Only up to date with today's guns. That's right, really really big smile! We lynch all these criminals in office. We lynch all these criminal corporations like TEPCO, Monsanto, Nestle, Big Pharma, The FED. These eugenicists at MERCK and the CDC, FDA, will all be going to the guillotine! We dismantle DARPA, the CIA, FBI, ATF, DEA, Homeland Security, and the rest of these 70 ARMED neo Nazi government agencies. Want less gun deaths? Disarm the government! Welcome to the NEW West!!!

Long story short, I'm not going to go back to being a shitizen again just because I'm a father now. At first last year I thought I was going too. Then it occurred to me, WHY!? What kind of father would I be allowing fear to control me instead of standing up for my beliefs? Lead by example right? I don't know about you but I refuse to tiptoe through life only to arrive safely at death. Maybe it is the Rainbow Warrior spirit within me? IDK

In the mean time though I plan on getting Life Insurance. Even if it is just a small policy like $250,000. This way I can encourage this lawless tyrannical corporate fascist government to kill me. Please do, make my family rich! Whether it be by the Men in Black or a Manchurian Candidate. I don't care! Apparently I'm one of these men who doesn't care what happens to him as long as his family is safe. Not that I plan on getting myself killed but in the event that it happens my family is covered.

Then there is the fear that I get killed anyways. Yes my family will get a check for 250K as a result of my death but my son will still have to grow up without a father. Even if I make history. Then there is the reverse fear, what if I get left alone and they go after my wife and son instead? Then what do I do? That is what they did to Geronimo.

I'm optimistic for the most part as a new Dad. I think the movement has gotten big enough that we are being left alone now. Especially now that we are in the beginning stages of SHTF. These fears are just the result of my anxiety. I think there is enough of us now that it is only a matter of time before we come together and make the NEW West happen. And I'm glad to be part of it, if not the next shot heard around the world!

Remember what Mark Twain said,

"In the beginning of a change the patriot is a scarce man, and brave, and hated and scorned. When his cause succeeds, the timid join him, for then it costs nothing to be a patriot.”
~ Mark Twain

Bonus points if you know what Claude Mckay said,

If we must die, let it not be like hogs
Hunted and penned in an inglorious spot,
While round us bark the mad and hungry dogs,
Making their mock at our accursèd lot.
If we must die, O let us nobly die,
So that our precious blood may not be shed
In vain; then even the monsters we defy
Shall be constrained to honor us though dead!
O kinsmen! we must meet the common foe!
Though far outnumbered let us show us brave,
And for their thousand blows deal one death-blow!
What though before us lies the open grave?
Like men we’ll face the murderous, cowardly pack,
Pressed to the wall, dying, but fighting back!
~Claude Mckay, If We Must Die

Thanks for taking the time out of your busy day to read this! I hope reading all that didn't hurt your head too much. Be glad you weren't the one writing it ;-).

If you have kids and are strong enough of a parent to write about your worst fear then maybe you might want to think about entering this weeks Steemitmamas contest too. Here is the link:
https://steemit.com/steemitmamas/@steemitmamas/steemitmamas-parent-contest-3-weeks-of-winners

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the TRUTH Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!!!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you so much for entering the contest! We are a homeschooling non-vaccination family so I can resonate on what you feel about those subjects. We had to switch doctors because the one we had threatened to not see us if we didn’t start vaccinating our children. We figured if he could go that far he could possibly try to report us...wasn’t gonna take that chance. We now have a doctor that believes in parents choice which is very rare these days.

We were really thinking about not getting social security numbers for our kids because we know once they’re in the system that’s it. Unfortunately it’s hard to get around that when having hospital births and we were not about to bring any CPS drama into our lives. I wish we would have done more research and fought harder for that now. At least I was able to have 5 natural births medication free, no interventions whatsoever.

You have a really adorable son. It’s important to stand for what we believe in.

Thank you @crosheille! We will be homeschooling and living off grid too. I've been bloging about our progress as we go. This Spring we should be done with our house. We found a good doctor and boy did we let him know how we felt about vaccines. He got an ear full LOL. But he is cool and respects parents choice. So for now life is good :-). And I want it to stay that way!

As far as Social Security goes I'm still trying to figure this stuff out. I'm one of Druanna Wails students. Shes the goddess teaching the whole Secure Creditor thing. This stuff is so complicated I can't figure it out and need help with it. Now that I know about the Cesta Que Trust I want the rest of this billions of dollars that my Birth Certificate is worth! We all should! HJR 192 it is all right there.

I also Network with Dean Clifford up in Canada. They both have Steemit accounts but they never use them. Dean has his own social network that you can be apart of for a small fee of $10 a month called The Earth Stewardship Cooperative, earthsc.org . I've been a member for like a year and a half now.

You are very welcome!! That’s awesome that you all homeschool as well! That’s great you all found an understanding family doctor too!

Okay wow you just enlightened me so much with just this one comment! Now I need to do some researching on this. Our birth certificates worth billions? 😳 Thanks so much for sharing this, I’ve never heard of these people before but will be looking them up now lol!

Here is a link to Druanna's site
https://www.securecreditor.com/

Or just check out her steemit posts she made last year. She was Druanna Johnston but she remarried and is now Druanna Wails.
https://steemit.com/@druanna

Thanks so much for sharing the links!!

I have so much respect for people who considered not getting social security numbers for their children.

In these areas, brown people need EVERY DOCUMENT in order. CPS is not such a worry here, it’s immigration that makes us tremble. I had been living on an island (literally) for seven years and hadn’t had to even think about it. Your comment made me think a WHOLE LOT about how far under the thumb I’m forced.

I don't have kids but I would think CPS involvement would be the worst

I remember going through all those new-parent fears. The greatest one for me was always the fear that CPS would see me as somehow unfit as a parent, and muscle their way into my business somehow. Instead, me and my little voluntary family, every day for 18 years we danced around enough of the traps, needles and the child-trafficking Agencies to survive the government and its dark purposes.

The masses hate me . i lost my kids to the mind of the masses .
It was my biggest fear , it became true ... educate your own , don't let the masses madness get in there heads . Teach natural human behaviour , not some ripped apart engineered social enslavement plan .
May the rainbow spirit be passed along many generations to come . Do not shoot out of fear , shoot out of protection only and you'll be fine , as you always did .

Peace man .

The beautiful part is that every single thing you taught them planted seeds in their mind, and those seeds will be passed on to your grandchildren.

Sometimes sense skips a generation.

metzli . As soon as i started to get cracks in my health from always working for the cash we/she could spend , she engineered a live for herself and the kids without me . It was easy to poison the mind of my kids against me as i am a honest free thinking free living man , the masses avoid me and the government want's me dead . Lisa 17 and Mike 19 , i didn't see speak or heard from them for over 3.5 years now . False accusations like , he may have hit me , and meetings to talk and solve ongoing problems where rigged ambushes with people from a to my ex befriended fightclub always near and ready . As i am no fool i knew it al upfront enough to take care of my safety . As i am not allowed to carry any kind of weapon where i live i used freedom of speech , making sense and some friends to get both sides unharmed true these never ever problem solving meetings . With my kids it seems like only i remember al the adventures we had before there mom wanted to see me dead . I know karma can kill , it's not what i want , i pray to karma to spare my ex , i wish her well , i ones loved her , let karma be the seeds i planted in the minds of my children so one day they will remember me . I thank you for your kind reply .

I’m sorry to hear that. I tend to live in a fairy tail land where loving your children enough means that everything comes out ok.

Best wishes to you and your family, may resolution come quickly.

Amen brotha! Do no harm but stand your ground.

Good to continue your freedom streak but you are not just living for yourself now. :-)

Thanks for joining the #steemitmamas contest. There’s a lot going on in your post I feel as if I just had a whole conversation with you.

At first I thought that your biggest fear would be that your son became a CEO of a huge bank after he got done serving in the military. A lot of the comments you made about government resonated with me, and one of my fears is that one of my kids will go back to being sheep...

But your fear is death your son growing up without a father, that’s a deep fear as well.

I wish you and your son a long and happy relationship. May you live long enough to see your son be an old man ❤️💕🎈

I'm glad you liked it! There is more I should of elaborated on but then this blog would of been even longer and I didn't want to make it to long.

For now I don't have a car but eventually I do plan on getting a truck so I can get back on the road traveling again. Round 2, DING! All of my bitcoin money went into my house and I didn't have enough left over to buy a truck like I originally wanted. So eventually I'm hoping to one day make enough Steem that I can afford one.

In the mean time though this gives me enough time to find a Life Insurance policy I was talking about.

Steem to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19