You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your worst fear as a parent? @steemitmamas contest week 1 entry.

in #steemitmamas6 years ago

Thanks for joining the #steemitmamas contest. There’s a lot going on in your post I feel as if I just had a whole conversation with you.

At first I thought that your biggest fear would be that your son became a CEO of a huge bank after he got done serving in the military. A lot of the comments you made about government resonated with me, and one of my fears is that one of my kids will go back to being sheep...

But your fear is death your son growing up without a father, that’s a deep fear as well.

I wish you and your son a long and happy relationship. May you live long enough to see your son be an old man ❤️💕🎈

Sort:  

I'm glad you liked it! There is more I should of elaborated on but then this blog would of been even longer and I didn't want to make it to long.

For now I don't have a car but eventually I do plan on getting a truck so I can get back on the road traveling again. Round 2, DING! All of my bitcoin money went into my house and I didn't have enough left over to buy a truck like I originally wanted. So eventually I'm hoping to one day make enough Steem that I can afford one.

In the mean time though this gives me enough time to find a Life Insurance policy I was talking about.

Steem to the moon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18