You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not goodbye, just See you soon!

in #steemithelp6 years ago

hahahahahaa well thank you fo the comment - and a nice long comment too! :) I love them!

oh - yes - my hiatus - it was actually a very long one! :) I joined in 2016 - and left in the beginning of 2017, returning at the tail end of 2017. lots happened during that year! hehehehe

so coming back was a little bit intimidating! @shadowspub helps a lot of us ;) Glad for her presence here. I'm not sure what i would have done back then if I hadn't met her? Probably would have trailed off like so many people do. if you don't have a community that really cares for you - it can just start to feel isolating and as if things don't really matter here. Friends make the difference :)

Thanks for leaving me a comment @bashadow hehehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68067.77
ETH 2640.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72