Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #97

sfp_main_logo.jpg

Now on its 97th issue, in line with raising the bar of creativity and talent of fellow members, Steemit Family PH is proud to present to you the top five posts from our members who used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

These top 5 post was selected among many for different reasons but with a common denominator, content quality.

So what does it mean when they get featured?

  • They get their post resteemed!
  • They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph (more delegations coming!)
  • Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

Today's Featured Posts

In no particular order, here are the top contents for today.

My First Ever SBD Purchase Here on Steeemit.com


sfp1.jpg

I am always been fascinated on the handicrafts and
I always think that they are really cool. In my early days
here on steemit I'd been sharing some stuff, beadworks
to be exact and I really find joy in creating them.
@tpkidkai

STEEMIT,YOU MADE ME LIVE AGAIN-My Entry What Steemit Made me Do


Greetings to you in the most precious name
of our Lord God,have a pleasant day everyone.
@olivia08

THINGS THAT STEEMIT CAN TEACH US


sfp2.png

I have realized many things since I first joined this platform. I never thought that I will fall in love with Steemit and eventually, it became part of my life. It is like a habit that I can’t resist in doing. Steemit is not only about upvote, comment, and resteem.
@escuetapamela

A Special Artwork using coffee as a medium


sfp3.jpg

This is one of my favorite artworks I made, why it's because I have an inspiration to make this one. It is a type of a chibi character. And for this I used "coffee" as a medium. It is made of passion and inspiration. Lol .
@andrewjohntamban

Why Poets Need to Keep a Journal


sfp4.jpg
Image here!

Do poets need to keep a journal? Absolutely not. But is it beneficial? Should I care about keeping a journal as a poet? Absolutely.
Before I’ll give you my reasons why poets should be journal-keeping, let’s discuss for a sec about being a poet—what does it mean to be a poet? And as a poet, what is our role in the world?
@tlthornes


There you have it - our daily roundup for the day! Please show some love and upvote their posts. Do drop your comments as well on their post so that they can feel the warmth of love for their work.

Steemit Family PH is still on the lookout for the best contents. So, keep on writing quality ones and who knows, you might be featured in the coming editions?

sfp_logo.png


Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @ankarlie

If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44