Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #81

sfp_main_logo.jpg

Now on its 81st issue, in line with raising the bar of creativity and talent of fellow members, Steemit Family PH is proud to present to you the top five posts from our members who used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented. These top 5 post was selected among many for different reasons but with a common denominator, content quality.

These top 5 post was selected among many for different reasons but with a common denominator, content quality.

Here's the Good News

When you are featured, you get to enjoy the following perks:

  1. 100% upvote from @steemitfamilyph
  2. A resteem for your post by @steemitfamilyph
  3. More exposure and upvotes from Steemit Family Ph members.

Today's Featured Posts

In no particular order, here are the top contents for March 28, 2018.

My Bucket List

I had watched the movie "The Bucket List" and it had left a big impression on how I view life and death. It was a story of two men who had nothing in common except for being terminally ill with cancer. @jveronica

Human Nature - Unending Search for Contentment

I remember when I was just a boy and only has 1 sibling. A family of 4 having a dinner with no table nor chair. The living room, bedroom and dining area in one. 4 of us settled on the floor, which is our dining table, munched a plain and empty hamburger bun together with a liter of coke.
@davinsh

My Special way of Thanksgiving to my Mentors in Steemit through arts.

Hi steemians and art lovers. Today, I want to share with you my very special arts which I want to offer in my mentors in Steemit. This is my way to show my endless gratitude and say thank you for everything.
@andrewjohntamban

NUEVA ERA - KNOW MORE ABOUT ILOCOS NORTE

Ilocos Norte is a province of the Philippines located in the Ilocos Region. It comprises 21 municipalities and 2 component cities, further subdivided into 557 barangays. Ilocos Norte is also known as a northern tourist destination of the Philippines and of each municipalities they have their own tourist destination. Let see the tourist destination of Ilocos Norte.
@sfp-ilocosnorte

Diary of a Hearty Eater #06: Homemade Graham Balls

The other day, my sister decided to give us a treat and make some graham balls. My nieces, eager to eat what she'll be making, helped her. Now being a supportive sister that I am, I also helped by being the food taster and official photographer. I told her I will be posting it on steemit and she gladly showed me how it was done.
@filnette


There you have it - our daily roundup for the day! Please show some love and upvote their posts. Do drop your comments as well on their post so that they can feel the warmth of love for their work.

Steemit Family PH is still on the lookout for the best contents. So, keep on writing quality ones and who knows, you might be featured in the coming editions?

sfp_logo.png

Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @cheche016

If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68