Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #76

sfp_main_logo.jpg

With great pride and joy, we present to you the best five (5) posts we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

This is in line with the mission and vision of Ohana in discovering talented individuals and polish them as we mentor and curate their work. This initiative is done to inspire the members in producing quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

To the following authors, congratulations and keep up the good work!

So what does it mean when they get featured?

  • They get their post resteemed!
  • They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph (more delegations coming!)
  • Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

Today's Featured Posts:

In no particular order, here are the top contents for March 23, 2018.


​A Blessing and a Curse - Tell a tale contest!

by: @kothy

A7013D2D-1D3C-4997-91BA-034F22AB0B56.gif

In the middle of the storm she stood, with her eyes as cold as ice for her heart was left unthawed.

A Day at the First and Only Chocolate Museum in the Philippines

by: @chinitacharmer

2F1E4CA1-DFF9-4E5F-98ED-62115662F8FE.jpeg

"Life is here!" This is Davao City's tagline.
Davao is my second home. Looking back, Davao has given me so much. This is where I graduated from college, landed my first corporate job, learned how to live on my own, and gained genuine friends.

What traveling made me do | keynaynTravels | Travel Blog #3

by: @kyanzieuno

0E3A7721-29C2-4281-AE82-0B0496060979.png

TRAVEL AS YOU CAN, While you can...For the past few years, I've been traveling around different cities in the country especially whenever I get the chance to spend a day or two or maybe weeks off from work. It serves as my outlet from an arduous labor of being a nurse or to escape life's heavy responsibilities and it's drama.

Facebook Hiatus

by: @thoughtsatdawn

7B084186-C815-4254-B360-1B984576A54C.jpeg

I love Facebook. I get to see lots of stuff in here. I'm so hooked, sometimes, I think Facebook is my bestfriend. We can spend hours together. But, recently, I came to a realization. So, it's going to be difficult, but it's time we take some time apart.

My 2018-This is my Hobby: WORKOUT

by: @cinderz

8988D85A-3B88-452E-9287-705375212592.jpeg

"The pain you feel today is the STRENGTH you will feel tomorrow."-Workout quote


There you have it - our daily roundup for the day! Please show some love and upvote their posts. Do drop your comments as well on their post so that they can feel the warmth of love for their work.

Steemit Family PH is still on the lookout for the best contents. So, keep on writing quality ones and who knows, you might be featured in the coming editions?

sfp_logo.png


Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther

If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!


I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us! Follow - Upvote - Resteem - Comment
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29