Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #66

sfp_main_logo.jpg

With great pride and joy, we present to you the best five (5) posts we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

This is in line with the mission and vision of Ohana in discovering talented individuals and polish them as we mentor and curate their work. This initiative is done to inspire the members in producing quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

To the following authors, congratulations and keep up the good work!

So what does it mean when they get featured?

  • They get their post resteemed!
  • They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph (more delegations coming!)
  • Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

Today's Featured Posts

In no particular order, here are the top contents for March 12, 2018.


Songs - The Story of Marites after the Tinig Series V ( At the Beginning.

by: @tpkidkai

Now what I have in front of me is my past well technically he dumped me when I was head over heels to him and now my future which is Meynard (my loves) I am feeling that I am Rapunzel because of these guys fighting over me today.

Rock Sunday (March 11, 2018)

by: @ristinay

EDF16DD5-D9C5-4210-9CF8-02AE55717277.jpeg

I have been climbing for almost a year now and I must say climbing natural rocks or boulders is different from synthetic ones- no harness and ropes just crash pads. Is it scary? Well yes definitely! But once you conquer your fears and finish the given problem you’ll feel a sense of fulfilment, a boost that will push you to climb more.

This Is Why You Need To Trust The Process

by: @cristinealimasac

8842F683-36A0-4940-8767-445543D468C6.jpeg

You want to know how it all turns out that you will find your Prince Charming that you’ll be happy and successful and live the kind of life you always dreamt of,
You want to know that everything ends up ok because you’re scared of what happens if it doesn’t.

COFFEE PAINTING | MUSIC IS THE STRONGEST FORM OF BEATBOX

by: @jackobeat

CB936FCE-C7A6-4B00-84C0-16DD1B2A8005.jpeg

Hello fellow steemians ! @jackobeat again .Today I want to show my another art , the coffee painting. That image I paint represents how I express my passion as a human beatboxer. I like painting but Im just rookie of this thing so I need to practice more and explore the different foundation of coffee painting.

Pinoy Street Food - Balut.

by: @pinas

FFD9DFCE-28F3-4A20-BF53-7C0E9ECF6F4C.jpeg

In the coming days, I will be featuring Filipino street foods. To kick things off, I will start with one street delicacy that reigns in the long list of Filipino street foods and not everyone have the guts to eat them. The Philippines, Cambodia and Vietnam are the countries that sell these kind of delicacy on the streets and it does resemble an old way of presenting food during today’s modernization.


There you have it - our daily roundup for the day! Please show some love and upvote their posts. Do drop your comments as well on their post so that they can feel the warmth of love for their work.

Steemit Family PH is still on the lookout for the best contents. So, keep on writing quality ones and who knows, you might be featured in the coming editions?

sfp_logo.png


Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther

If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57743.27
ETH 3083.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42