Songs - The Story of Marites after the Tinig Series V ( At the Beginning)

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Now what I have in front of me is my past well technically he dumped me when I was head over heels to him and now my future which is Meynard (my loves) I am feeling that I am Rapunzel because of these guys fighting over me today.

They are not yet fighting but I sense that they will be today so guys go! punch each other in-front of me.

"I don't know what you are talking about, who are you anyway?" Meynard responded

"I am just his"

Luis stopped for a while and think of an answer

"I am his boyfriend from the province, do you have any issues with that? He stated as if he is so proud that I am his girlfriend.

He held my hand and took me away from Meynard ( my loves)

"Let me go! Luis for the record I am not your girlfriend so please let me go!" I resisted and shouted

I tried to release from his grip but he is too strong for me so I kept on shouting to let me go. After seeing my situation Meynard (my loves) interfered already and pushed Luis back releasing me from the grip. I was hurt back then really hurt and I even got some marks from how tight it is. I hid behind his back as Luis regained his composure.

"So Marites! Are you lying back then! You told me that you love me right and you will always be with me is that all lies?" Luis angrily shouted at me

"I honestly loved you Luis! But you broke me, multiple times you said that you will never love me. So tell me now who's lying. I am moving on with my life and here you are returning as if there's nothing that happened?"

Tears fell down as I reminisce all the heartbreak that I went through with that event in the hospital. I nearly lost hope after that but I told myself that I really need to give up on him because he already made a decision and who am I to stop him with that.

"Please go away! I am okay now with my life without you!" I said

Finally I was able to release all of the hurts and pain that I stored up, face to face I managed to say it. He was devastated when he heard it coming from me. I can see how sad he was that time and he finally calm down.

"Okay I understand, I will leave now. Sorry again for everything and enjoy your life" He said and he turned his back and started walking away. Somehow a part of me wants to say thank you and good bye but I know that it will not help on that situation as of now.

After everything has calmed down, I explained what is going on to Meynard and apologized on what happened for the night. It is a terrible experience for both of us, I bid farewell to Meynard as I reached our store and told him that he can go home already.

I was not bothered by Luis anymore after that incident, and Meynard and I exchanged text messages from simple Hi and hello to invites of going out.

Then one day while we are eating outside in a fine resto

"Marites, I think I know you better now and each day that I spend with you I am beginning to fall in love with you even more. Can we make this real like can you be my girlfriend?" He asked

"Meynard, I'd really love to be your girlfriend believe me but it will be unfair to you if I will make that decision right away knowing that I am still moving on with Luis. You are truly a worthy man deserving for a true love.I am also falling deeper unto you but I need more time to re-assess my feelings." I answered

"I understand, I can wait but in the meantime can you teach me how to sing? I saw how disappointed your face is when you learned that I cannot sing."

"With pleasure my loves.. Whoops Meynard with pleasure"

I winked at him and asked him to go to the nearest Karaoke Bar wherein we practiced his singing.

It was a happy ending for me, right now Meynard and I are going strong and doing some covers in Youtube for Luis after he left, he went back to the province and married a girl from the barrio after 5 years of being single.


Sort:  

Wow English! 😂 You're so good at this TP. Glad both of them still have their happy endings! 😍

You will need to wait for the story of Esang the last girl in this series it will be written in Tagalog.

Malalaman mo kung kanino ka ba dapat kumampi hahah

Hahahaha! Aabangan q yan. Laban. Para sa ekonomiya!

Nakakatatz bro... Naeeyek eke😂😂

hahaha naiyak ka kasi English

Mismo hahaha

iba ka tay ! HAHAHA !
Umeenglis ! Lenga ng tatay ko hahaha

hahah ganun talaga para sa ekonomiya!

whahaha wala pa din klaru si luis...isang talunan hehehe ang galing tp :-)

I have a feeling this is not fiction :) Anyway, it may have happened and will happen to anyone. Nice song choice. It's one of my faves.

Thanks @leeart, actually this story is just like an added one to the story created 2 weeks ago. Wherein some of the readers are asking on what happened to Marites and if she has a happy ending.

Yes the song is really great too! I just thought that this one will be perfect on that piece.

Oo nga, spokenin dollars na! Haha.

Hmm.. i'll wait for the Tragic ending... Hahaha(evil laugh)

Yeah @rjd spokenin dollars already thanks to google translate premium edition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58006.10
ETH 3098.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43