COFFEE PAINTING | MUSIC IS THE STRONGEST FORM OF BEATBOX

in #art6 years ago (edited)

"Your Heart Is Just A Beatbox For The Song Of Your Life"

IMG_20180313_083514.jpg

Hello fellow steemians ! @jackobeat again .Today I want to show my another art , the coffee painting. That image I paint represents how I express my passion as a human beatboxer. I like painting but Im just rookie of this thing so I need to practice more and explore the different foundation of coffee painting.

I used two texture of coffee which is the light and dark . The medium ,I only used to combined the dark to light using my paintbrush to make the texture of medium.

Materials I Used
-Paintbrush
-Nescafe Coffee
-Mechanical Pencil
-Eraser
-Watercolor Paper

Im not good for this but Im trying to make it better . Im so proud that I've done this. , so let me show you guys the simple process on how I made it. Here it goes ......

First I got some reference in google and I drawn it.
IMG_20180309_102446.jpg
I used Drawing Grid Maker app to guide in perfect angle

Next I paint light coffee for the simple background of my art.
IMG_20180309_102501.jpg

After I paint the image using dark coffee.
IMG_20180309_093200.jpg

And... the symbol of different music notes .
IMG_20180309_102517.jpg

After I paint the highlight backgrounds and also the image.
IMG_20180309_100556.jpg

Next , I adjust and find the better texture of image and I paint my username @jackobeat. :)
Then I've done It.

IMG_20180309_102627.jpg

I would like to thank my friend of mine @delran1894 for teaching me about coffee painting :) you can visit his blog and watch his beautiful arts that he made.

Thank you very much steemians :) Hope you appreciate my simple coffee art !

FB_IMG_1518578086725.jpg

Sort:  

Wow.. You did great @jackobeat..

Thank you very much @geeyang15 . I need to practice more in painting :)

Wow your art so great . I appreciate your art . Thank you for sharing . Best of luck dear .

Thank you very much man !

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Yes ;) , next time I will tag you . Thank you very much :) I follow you

Yeah you did great on this one. Also you may want to check on a steemian @huslein.slash he is also into coffee art and he is really awesome on the craft!


I nominated this post to be featured for our 66th Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts.

To know the mechanics on how you can be nominated on the Steemit Family Featured Post and also get to know who made it on the 65th edition you can click this link.

Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #65

All the best!

Thank you for sharing :)

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Yes my friend :) Im done following you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69