Daily Steemit Family PH Featured Posts - #6

3EB329D1-54CB-4BD7-9F42-FB9A183976BD.jpeg

We are proud to showcase some of the posts that we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

Our purpose is to discover hidden gems and polish them as we mentor and curate their work so that they will produce good quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

Before long, as more and more people joined, we welcomed them and made them feel like our extended family.

So what does it mean when they get featured?

They get rewarded with 100% vote from @Steemitfamilyph for good quality posts (more delegations coming!)
They get their post resteemed!
Members of the @Steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

So here they are, the 5 featured posts for today in no particular order:


She shared here how she join in steemit and how did she got her first payout😊


FIRST THING YOU NEED TO DO,YOU ARE A MEMBER OF STEEMIT

Yes! Yesterday was my first cashout ! Then I posted it in my facebook account- cheche .. @cheche016


How to make a portrait of a red rose


Portrait of a red rose - Step by step

87850A9B-FE41-41D1-8689-49195BC535D9.png

Hi guys, I´m back!!
It was just yesterday that I posted last and I already miss Steemit now and you my friends! Yeah, I really miss you all! I have here a little present for you!!! A lovely red rose.... and I have uploaded the step-by-step images as I was working on it. @gremayo


Poem to a cold night


POEM : A SHORT STORY TELL

1AB6E0E6-C709-46FC-BD43-E0892DF8104F.jpeg

Wanna share this poem to my dear friend @sugarrainbow and dear sissum @sunnylife, whom i was chatting with before i was able to write this poem, thanks guys
And also to papa bear @paradise-found and @papa-pepper who has always been an inspiration. @zephalexia


His First month being an OFW in Dubai


My 1st month of living and working experience here on United Arab Emirates 🇵🇸 My Journey before getting here

A2551EB0-084E-40C6-BFBB-9D9B60FE3CBC.png

To all OFW (Overseas Filipino Workers) out there and here on steemit, I know hard work pays off as always. I know someday we will be rewarded for the things we do and we sacrifice. @xbudeh


Trusting his Plans


HIS PLANS

EA4E01F7-7D19-4610-BCC1-212E8D8B1B4C.jpeg

It is the best plan actually, we may go through a obstacles that we did not expect or things may go according to our plan but just believe in God and His plans and He will lead us to the right path where we supposed to be. @joyce tangonan


There you have it our daily roundup for the day. Please show support and welcome them to Steemit.

Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd


If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote for Terry now. He needs our support!

To vote @steemgigs as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!


I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us!
Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47