DAILY Steemit Family PH Featured Posts - #2

in #steemitfamilyph6 years ago (edited)

Steemitfambam.jpg

We are proud to showcase some of the posts that we collected from our members and those that used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

Our purpose is to discover hidden gems and polish them as we mentor and curate their work so that they will produce good quality posts that further enrich the Steemit Community and be a source of pride for Filipinos.

Before long as more and more people joined, we welcomed and made them feel like our own extended family.

So what does it mean when they get featured?

  • They get rewarded with 100% vote from @Steemitfamilyph for good quality posts (currently at 407 SP and
    .more delegations coming!)

  • They get their post resteemed!

  • Members of the @Steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

So here they are, the 5 featured post for today in no particular order:

30 Second Beauty
U5dsMtuqNtcVFVaevMzZjXMs9PiJ92a_1680x8400.jpeg
@wdoutjah

Travelled quite a lot in the Visayas, though not leisure but I managed to spare a bit of time doing what I love to do, taking photographs.

By definition, long exposure photography involves using a longer shutter speed duration in order to sharply capture the stationary elements. Moving elements on the framed then smeared or blurred out in the process. This is also dubbed also as slow-shutter photography.

Here are some of the long exposure shots I made around Cebu and neighboring places like Bohol and Dumaguete.

Collect moments not things, 1ST STAMP - Travel Dairy
DQmeE3yNFvFGTZ91EXsFfiQeXErgDBKPR58UMMThgudoC6Y_1680x8400.jpeg
@itsjessamae

Since I was a child I am indulge in daydreaming about traveling the world. When I reached my 20th year,my hunger for travel has become even greater and that’s when I decided to step foot on my first ever adventure. After 2 years of waiting.... I GOT MY 1ST STAMP

WHO AM I: The thing that started everything


@tikatarot

I will commit and continue this dream, to become an Urban Planner and still pursue, being a Tarot card reader. I will promise to post more of my life and who knows; maybe you also need that “something” to hold on to...

To travel or not to travel, that is the question, right?


@wanderingdanish

Here is my plea to you dear steemians. I assume, solely because you are on steemit and you are still reading this, that you are an amazing human being. If you have traveled or not already doesn't really matter, because I truly want to believe in the best of everyone.

WORTH IT ♥️


@supercessang

The Mind can not teach the Heart ♥️

There you have it our daily roundup for the day. Please show support and welcome them to Steemit.

Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd

I am a part of @steemitfamilyph. Join us!

Be a member on our Facebook page -- Click this Link

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66938.08
ETH 3100.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74