Daily Steemit Family Ph Featured Posts #103

sfp_main_logo.jpg

Now on its 103rd issue, in line with raising the bar of creativity and talent of fellow members, Steemit Family PH is proud to present to you the top five posts from our members who used the tag #steemitfamilyph or #untalented.

These top 5 post was selected among many for different reasons but with a common denominator, content quality.

So what does it mean when they get featured?

  • They get their post resteemed!
  • They get rewarded with 100% vote from @steemitfamilyph (more delegations coming!)
  • Members of the @steemitfamilyph will also reward them with additional upvotes.

Today's Featured Posts

In no particular order, here are the top contents for today.

What Is Your Most Precious Moment You Experienced In Steemit? - Celebrating For Having 200+ Followers! Reward: 1 SBD 😮😍👌


DQmPBfA5LgqZHbH6bvo1kzq9LTDQi4FhLnRNwya8sCDMdTA.jpeg

Hello Guys! As of today, I've got 218 followers already in a short period of time! 😮 This made my steemit experience so great that I stop by here almost everyday. If I don't have agenda and will just laze of the entire day that will waste my time, I rather read blogs on steemit especially when it is about games. In short, it entertains and makes me feel good when I blog and read blogs here.
@valiantegg

Participants of the Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2018


U5dr4EhZT6mUiVWFNRGfWLDkpspHz7V_1680x8400.jpeg

I woke up too early on the day of Hugyaw sa Kadagatan 2018 but it was too early because I woke up 5 in the morning so I fell asleep when I knew that it was 5 in the morning. For this reason that I fell asleep again, I woke up 8 in the morning and the street dance will start between 7 - 8 in the morning.
@goiinmary

Calling all Pinoys on Steemit. There's a Wiki Photo Contest!


U5dt4DrErHoLCTTv1a7rweqTt6gyrGF_1680x8400.png

Attention dear fellow Filipinos or anyone who's currently in the Philippines. Are you aware there's a Wikimedia Commons photo contest for photos in the Philippines? Yes? No?
@artgirl

#STEEMGIGS: I will give 6SBDs to Steemgiggers who has the Best Video or Photo with Love Message to their Mom. ( Because I love my mom so much that is why I'm giving away my SBDs)


DQmRCJD155P3hMk1utmjwZ99FSYquGL7rHhsuX6k1nzeMdD.jpeg

Mother's day is fast approaching. I am hosting this contest as dedication to all the mothers in the world. I know some of you are busy with your own life and have no time to visit your mom, this is the time to reminisce those happy moments with them. All you have to do is SHOW ME YOUR GOOD MEMORIES WITH YOUR MOM. May it be your photo or video with her it's up to you as long as this serves as treasured moment with your mom.
@cinderz

My great summer vacation- Morong Star beach resort!!! - Daily Blog #15 | keynayntravels | Travel blog # 6


Screenshot_2018-05-03-00-31-52-1.png

Horray!!! Greetings to all of you, May you have a blessed day. So being Mr.Late than never I created this blog to share my experience in my summer vacation yesterday.Yes!!! Maybe others is very busy about what's happening in our country , people rally in different parts of metro manila also in provinces but others like me find to get away with that.
@garygabby


There you have it - our daily roundup for the day! Please show some love and upvote their posts. Do drop your comments as well on their post so that they can feel the warmth of love for their work.

Steemit Family PH is still on the lookout for the best contents. So, keep on writing quality ones and who knows, you might be featured in the coming editions?

sfp_logo.png


Thank you to our ever growing supporters of the @steemitfamilyph. To our delegators: @ediah @maverickinvictus @jon24jon24 @jh3n @klborillo @tpkidkai @jamesanity06 @gheghenrv @khenbee @rjd @vallesleoruther @ankarlie

If you haven't voted your witness yet, please vote Terry now @steemgigs. He needs our support!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73